The vegetation in the Taiqing Palace is flourishing and the ancient trees are towering. Any tree has a tree age of 5 or 6 years. The two ginkgo trees in the Sanguan Hall are thousands of years old. The giant tree faucet in the palace is a high-life miracle.
Taiqing Palace has a history of more than 2,100 years and has too many stories and legends. Flying up to God
Qingdao Taoshan Holy Land has a history of 2,100 years. Zhang Sanfeng has come to this monastic
is located on the eastern coast of Qingdao, one of the most famous tourist attractions in Qingdao. With an altitude of 1132.7 meters, Lushan is the first peak of China's coastline. It is not only beautiful scenery, but also has a profound cultural heritage.
Located in the Taiqing Palace in Lushan, it is a well-known Taoist shrine in the country. The Taiqing Palace has a long history and began in the Sanguan Temple more than 2,100 years ago. In the Western Han Dynasty in 140 BC, Zhang Lianfu of Jiangxi Ruizhou Prefecture abandoned his official residence to build a Sanguan Temple.
Tai Qing Palace is surrounded by mountains on three sides, facing the sea, the scenery is beautiful and quiet. The large-scale construction of the Taiqing Palace began in the Song Dynasty. In the first year of Song Jianlong (960), the Taoist Liu Ruoxi was enshrined as the "Hua Gai real person", and he went back to Lushan to build the Taoist temple and created the Taiqing Palace.
Many Taoist celebrities in history have preached in the Taishan Palace in Lushan. Jintai and eight years (1208) Qiu Chuji went to Taiqing Palace to preach, and the reputation was loud. Liu Zhixuan, one of the seven sons of Quanzhen, gave a classic to Jin Mingchang in the 1960s (1195) and founded the Quanzhen Taoist School.
The legend about the Taishan Palace in Lushan Mountain is nothing more than the wall-walking technique of Lushan Taoist in "Strange Tales of a Lonely Studio", which adds a mysterious color to the Taiqing Palace. This wall is also a place where tourists must punch in to the Taiqing Palace.
The famous Taoist Zhang Sanfeng of the Ming Dynasty also came to the Taiqing Palace to practice the road. There is a mountain tea in the Sanguan Hall. It is nearly 7 meters high and nearly 1.8 meters in the bust. It has been more than 600 years old. It is a famous Taoist Zhang Sanfeng crossing the sea from the Ming Dynasty. The Changmen Rock Island was transplanted over. There are many ancient trees in the Taiqing Palace. There are more than 2,100 years of cypresses next to the gate. It was planted as the founder of the Sanguan Temple when Zhang Lianfu first built the temple. On both sides of the entrance to the Sanjinyuan, there is a ginkgo, each with a tree age of more than a thousand years.
For more than two thousand years, each dynasty will repair the Taiqing Palace. Today, Taiqing Palace retains the Song Dynasty architectural style, covering an area of more than 30,000 square meters and more than 150 houses.
The Taiqing Palace is located at the southeastern end of the mountain, surrounded by seven peaks of Baozhu Mountain. Laojunfeng is in the middle, and the left is Taoyuan Peak, Wanghai Peak and Donghua Peak, and the east is right. The right is Chongyang Peak, Qitao Peak and Wangmufeng. The palace is under the peak, the sea is current.
Taiqing Palace covers an area of over 30,000 square meters and a building area of over 2,500 square meters. There are more than 150 houses consisting of the Sanguan Hall, the Sanqing Hall and the Sanhuang Temple. The annexes include Guan Yue Temple, East and West Hall, and Kun Dao Yuan. The seven peaks are surrounded by three sides, while the remaining side is facing the Yellow Sea. Like the emperor, sitting firmly on the seat of the emperor, in front of it is a vast school.
Each hall has a mountain gate, and there is a door to the door. The house is simple and ancient, basically inheriting the scale and characteristics of the Song Dynasty. During the Yuan Dynasty, it became a true Taoist Taoist temple. It received strong support from the court and its status was rapidly improved. It was known as the second jungle after Baiyunguan. During the Ming Dynasty, the famous Taoist Zhang Sanfeng once practiced here. The plants on the roof make the place here more peaceful and quiet. The pilgrimage seems to be more devoted and dedicated.
라오산 타이칭궁 관광구(노산태청궁경구)은 3개의 정원로 나뉩니다. 산관전(삼궁), 즉 3곳의 관전에서는 하늘, 땅, 물을 받들고 있으며 산칭전(삼청전)은 다오더준(도덕존), 위안스톈준(원시천촌), 링바오톈준(영보천존) 등을 모시고 있습니다. 산칭전 바로 앞에는 라오산의 유명한 선수이샘물(신수천)이 있습니다. 삼황전(삼황전)의 벽에는 원세조 쿠빌라이 칸의 호교문비와 징기스칸이 하사했던 금호 부적이 상감되어 있습니다. 궁 뒤편에 있는 거석에 강유위의 비문이 있습니다.