크라운 플라자 나이로비 에어포트

크라운 플라자 나이로비 에어포트 후기

크라운 플라자 나이로비 에어포트

Jomo Kenyatta International Airport, First Freight Lane, Embakasi, 00100 나이로비, 케냐호텔정보 보기
크라운 플라자 나이로비 에어포트
크라운 플라자 나이로비 에어포트크라운 플라자 나이로비 에어포트크라운 플라자 나이로비 에어포트
여행 날짜에 예약 가능한 객실이 있는지 확인해 보세요!
트립닷컴 가격 보장제
1박

크라운 플라자 나이로비 에어포트 리뷰

4.5/5
훌륭함
리뷰 112개
실제 투숙객 리뷰
위치4.5
시설4.4
서비스4.5
청결도4.5
검색 조건:
정렬 기준:
모든 리뷰(112)
높은 평점 리뷰(12)
사진/동영상 리뷰(4)
추천하는 숙소(6)
감동 서비스(6)
공항과 가까움(5)
픽업/샌딩서비스 이용가능(3)
安安的半
스탠다드룸 킹 침대 (발코니 포함)
투숙일: Feb 2024
커플
리뷰 6개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: Feb 19, 2024
If you want top notch service and amentities near the airport, this is the place for you.
번역
Dara101
수페리어 트윈룸
투숙일: Aug 2023
커플
리뷰 28개
4.5/5
훌륭함
작성일: Aug 15, 2023
The hotel was in a great location and they provided a free shuttle to the airport. The room was clean and the room service was great. We had the lamb chops, highly recommend. However, no toothbrushes were provided in the room, we also called reception asking for some and the request was not fulfilled. Despite this, we would stay again. Very convenient for our transit.
번역
PeacockDave
슈페리어 킹룸
투숙일: Jun 2023
개인
리뷰 4개
4.7/5
기대 이상
작성일: Jun 25, 2023
Great customer service, very nice room. Just found the bed to be too firm, not a pillow top. Otherwise excellent.
번역
Marc Albert
스탠다드 장애인지원룸 킹 침대 1개
투숙일: Jun 2022
커플
리뷰 11개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: Jun 8, 2022
The Crowne Plaza Nairobi Airport was impeccable. The free airport shuttle was waiting for me the moment I arrived. Everyone was super friendly, professional, and accommodating. The room was beautiful and very clean. I highly recommend this hotel.
번역
뷰어
스탠다드룸 트윈 침대 2개 (발코니 포함)
투숙일: Aug 2023
친구
리뷰 5개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: Aug 22, 2023
機場到達出口有專門的這家酒店窗口提供接送服務,這點很方便。位置比較偏周圍比較荒蕪,勝在離機場近,幾分鐘車程。安保措施到位,工作人員很熱情。房間比較小,但是有大陽台很舒服。餐廳的食物比較一般,還算過得去。總之值得這個價格,畢竟內羅畢物價不低。
번역
Msgirl
스탠다드룸
투숙일: Aug 2023
개인
리뷰 30개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: Aug 27, 2023
機場出來有酒店的免費巴士,一個人出行也很出行安全,來回機場很方便,酒店房間挺大的,早餐也很豐富
번역
LABENNE
사바나 전망이 있는 디럭스 트윈룸
투숙일: Jan 2023
출장
리뷰 1개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: Jan 17, 2023
Hôtel parfait , personnelle souriant et accueillant, j’y reviendrais sur et certain tous a était parfait !
번역
익명 사용자
수페리어 트윈룸
투숙일: Feb 2023
출장
리뷰 38개
4.7/5
기대 이상
작성일: Mar 2, 2023
服務環境一切都很好,離機場開車也就10分鐘,很方便。就是房間有一衹蒼蠅,酒店內有蚊子,不過這也沒辦法避免的,建議穿長袖長褲 以防蚊蟲叮咬。
번역
Cullinancheng
슈페리어 킹룸
투숙일: Jul 2023
커플
리뷰 6개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: Aug 1, 2023
非常滿意的體驗
번역
77dear
수페리어 트윈룸
투숙일: Dec 2021
출장
리뷰 23개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: Feb 15, 2022
在機場內 轉機非常方便
번역