노보텔 RJ 포르토 아틀란티코

노보텔 RJ 포르토 아틀란티코 후기

노보텔 RJ 포르토 아틀란티코

Avenida Professor Pereira Reis, 49, 리오데자네이루, 브라질호텔정보 보기
노보텔 RJ 포르토 아틀란티코
노보텔 RJ 포르토 아틀란티코노보텔 RJ 포르토 아틀란티코노보텔 RJ 포르토 아틀란티코
여행 날짜에 예약 가능한 객실이 있는지 확인해 보세요!
编组 10
트립닷컴 가격 보장제
1박

노보텔 RJ 포르토 아틀란티코 리뷰

4.1/5
아주 좋음
리뷰 63개
실제 투숙객 리뷰
위치4.1
시설4.1
서비스4.1
청결도4.1
검색 조건:
정렬 기준:
모든 리뷰(63)
높은 평점 리뷰(59)
사진/동영상 리뷰(1)
평점 낮은 리뷰(4)
뷰어
수페리어 아파트 퀸 침대 1개
투숙일: เม.ย. 2022
가족
리뷰 35개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 18 เม.ย. 2022
버스 정류장이나 항구 지역으로 가야하는 사람들에게 좋은 위치의 호텔. 두 리우데자네이루 공항에서 가깝습니다.
원문 보기Google로 번역됨
Gabriel A. Marassi
수페리어 아파트 퀸 침대 1개
투숙일: มิ.ย. 2022
커플
리뷰 5개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 13 มิ.ย. 2022
훌륭한 호텔, 매우 편안하고 깨끗합니다. 아코르 네트워크 표준
원문 보기Google로 번역됨
뷰어
이그제큐티브 아파트 퀸 침대 1개
투숙일: เม.ย. 2024
커플
리뷰 1개
3.5/5
작성일: 9 เม.ย. 2024
My first room had the worst stains on the chair and sofa. No way should this room been allowed for check in. I booked a queen bed apar**ent and was moved to a. Double bed room with a view as trade. I was tired and could not be bothered to argue. There was an apology by the checkin staff. The breakfast is average (I came from Salvador where breakfast was amazing). Housekeeping and services were good - all the ladies were nice and pleasant. The bed had one pillow and the sheets had holes. There was no spare blanket in the room and the duvet provided was not the best so it got cold on a few nights and was too hot on others. Shower facilities were good but no skin lotion in the room which was fine as I had my own. No free water in the room only the minibar too - had to go to ibis hotel next door at like 2am to buy stuff there …both hotels are linked Generally the stay was mediocre and the area does not have anything to do. It is ok and central for Uber which was a bonus. Would I stay there again - hardly likely Would I challenge that I am owed money as the room I paid for is not what I was given - may do …if I have the energy Hopefully Novotel would reach out to me before that happens Images below
번역
Pedro Gustavo
수페리어 더블 아파트먼트 (소파침대)
투숙일: ก.ย. 2023
출장
리뷰 21개
4.2/5
아주 좋음
작성일: 6 ก.ย. 2023
Great stay! Facilities are a bit less taken care off for a Novotel. In the average I had a very pleasant stay, with a very amiable staff. I do recommend due to the favorable rates and location close to Rio exit to Minas Gerais that makes traveling back easier and with less traffic.
번역
Lijie
수페리어 아파트 퀸 침대 1개
투숙일: ม.ค. 2024
친구
리뷰 7개
4.5/5
훌륭함
작성일: 2 ก.พ. 2024
整潔、乾淨、下次還會來入住!
번역
뷰어
이그제큐티브 오션 뷰 아파트 퀸 침대 1개
투숙일: ส.ค. 2022
출장
리뷰 3개
4.0/5
아주 좋음
작성일: 27 ส.ค. 2022
還可以 對得起這個價
번역
pablo
투숙일: ม.ค. 2024
기타
4.0/5
아주 좋음
작성일: 17 ม.ค. 2024
good place, the hotel looks new, have a good gym, and great breakfast. The location is central, but the sector is not so good.
번역
CELITA
투숙일: พ.ย. 2022
기타
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 28 พ.ย. 2022
Very nice apto, comfortable, beautiful view, close to the bus station ( we had a trip to Sao Paulo next morning at 7:30 am, and in 6 minutes we got there. Good food, good breakfast.
번역
Kamran
투숙일: พ.ย. 2022
기타
4.0/5
아주 좋음
작성일: 19 พ.ย. 2022
Checking was very slow & unfortunately nobody speaks English I had hard time to communicate with them but overall for value of money & comfortable was not bad
번역
Amber
투숙일: มิ.ย. 2022
기타
3.0/5
작성일: 9 มิ.ย. 2022
This newer hotel was nice to look at but far from the action. My room was updated but things not the cleanest. Toilet flush button was crusted with green and the chair and lounger had stains on it. The name of the hotel is different on the outside so a lot of confusion for pick ups. I fell in there dining area from a bit so stable chair, I have a big bruise and a painful knee from it. I was very disappointed in how that was handled, a comped lunch does not make up for injury and I had to go searching for a manager to discuss it. Workers failed to inform management. The hotel doesn't exchange money so that was disappointing. I wanted the stay to be better but I sadly will choose another hotel next time.
번역
Barry
투숙일: มี.ค. 2023
출장
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 9 มี.ค. 2023
Good exercise room. Good dining
번역
Peter
투숙일: ก.พ. 2022
기타
3.0/5
작성일: 20 ก.พ. 2022
- In-room internet poor. Did all my work in the lobby. - Wet rotting floor. After complaining, the upgraded room had stained bed sheets, pillow and sofa; gaping hole in bathroom drywall, fruit flies in shower, hair in bed, floor lamp with no bulb - No in-room usb charging (actually there is one on TV but it takes 5 hours to charge phone). Front desk can supply adapter. - No international TV channels - Far from everything including food. - Broken hot tub (jacuzzi). Wasn't working for duration of my stay. I was told before arrival it was working. Front desk staff are professional and try their best Air conditioning Good clean gym, murky pool, nice sauna. Ok breakfast: coffee, tea, eggs, processed meats and processed cheese, pastries, toast, juice, cereal, yogurt...ect. Uber is quick, cheap and efficient Attention to detail is a cultural thing, so if you're not from North America the above points may not bother you as much as they did to me. The hotel will probably respond saying Novotel is sorry it did not meet my expectations but in reality nothing will change (and probably get worse with more time as the hotel gets older.) The price is right but they should charge a bit more and fix everything. It would drive more traffic. I'll never stay here again.
번역
George
투숙일: ม.ค. 2023
기타
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 4 ม.ค. 2023
Perfect place to stay
번역
Kamran
투숙일: พ.ย. 2022
기타
4.0/5
아주 좋음
작성일: 17 พ.ย. 2022
Checking was so slow
번역
Thiago
투숙일: ก.พ. 2024
기타
3.0/5
작성일: 15 ก.พ. 2024
Hotel bom, mas a localização não é boa. Além disso, a piscina não é boa
번역