Vivanti Resort
1박
객실당 인원 수
객실 1개, 성인 2명, 어린이 0명
구아타페 모든 숙소

Vivanti Resort

Vereda El Uvital 76 - 20, 053857 구아타페, 안티오키아, 콜롬비아
지도에서 호텔보기
엘 페뇰에서 호숫가에 위치한 비반티 리조트의 경우 차로 1분 거리에는 페놀-과타페 저수지, 7분 거리에는 페놀 크로스 등이 있습니다. 이 리조트에서 과타페의 바위까지는 11.2km 떨어져 있으며, 5.8km 거리에는 올드 페놀 복제품도 있습니다.더 보기
트립닷컴 가격 보장제
hotel overview picture
추천 포인트
무료 주차
맛있는 조식
위치 최고
다양한 즐길거리
호텔 시설
일광욕 공간
야외 수영장
스파
마사지실
주차장무료
식당
다목적실
모든 시설
숙소 정보
엘 페뇰에서 호숫가에 위치한 비반티 리조트의 경우 차로 1분 거리에는 페놀-과타페 저수지, 7분 거리에는 페놀 크로스 등이 있습니다. 이 리조트에서 과타페의 바위까지는 11.2km 떨어져 있으며, 5.8km 거리에는 올드 페놀 복제품도 있습니다.
더 보기
4.4/5
아주 좋음
청결도4.4
시설4.4
위치4.4
서비스4.4
전체 32개 리뷰
호텔주변 추천명소
공항: 호세마리아코르도바국제공항
(53.4km)
공항: 메델린엔리크올라야헤레라 공항
(74.3km)
랜드마크: Bliss Glamping
(1.5km)
랜드마크: Cruz en la cúpula Viejo Peñol
(1.6km)
랜드마크: La Divina Pastora
(1.8km)
지도에서 보기

객실

투숙객 리뷰

시설 & 서비스

호텔 정책

주니어룸
8

주니어룸

더블침대 2개 및 소파 침대 1개
금연
개인 욕실
미니바
수건
개인 화장실
객실 정보
예약가능여부 확인
주니어룸
5

주니어룸

킹침대 1개 및 소파 침대 1개
금연
개인 욕실
미니바
TV
수건
객실 정보
예약가능여부 확인
프레지덴셜룸
12

프레지덴셜룸

킹침대 1개 및 소파 침대 1개
금연
개인 욕실
욕조
미니바
레이크 뷰
객실 정보
예약가능여부 확인
수페리어룸
4

수페리어룸

킹침대 1개 및 소파 침대 1개
금연
개인 욕실
욕조
미니바
수건
객실 정보
예약가능여부 확인
디럭스 룸
7

디럭스 룸

킹침대 1개 및 소파 침대 1개
금연
개인 욕실
욕조
미니바
레이크 뷰
객실 정보
예약가능여부 확인
수페리어 레이크 뷰룸
6

수페리어 레이크 뷰룸

킹침대 1개 및 소파 침대 1개
금연
개인 욕실
욕조
미니바
레이크 뷰
객실 정보
예약가능여부 확인
객실 유형 숨기기

투숙객 리뷰

4.4/5
아주 좋음
리뷰 32개
검증된 리뷰
  • 청결도4.4
  • 시설4.4
  • 위치4.4
  • 서비스4.4
구아타페 내 동급 숙소 평균
최다 언급된 주제
AI 요약
이 숙박 시설은 넓고 편안한 객실, 우아하고 세련된 장식, 그리고 친절하고 도움이 되는 직원들이 특징입니다. 레스토랑의 맛있는 음식과 탁월한 서비스도 인상적입니다.
리‍뷰‍어
2025년 2월 8일
I really enjoyed my stay at Vivanti. The property is stunning. I was given a free upgrade upon arrival. I can to relax with a massage, and do a couple of water sports. The scenery was absolute perfection for jet sking. I especially have to praise Laura, who went above and beyond to help me with a medical situation.
번역
리‍뷰‍어
2024년 9월 24일
"My stay at Hotel Vivanti was absolutely unforgettable. From the moment we arrived, we felt enveloped in an atmosphere of luxury and relaxation. The rooms are truly stunning, with elegant and sophisticated décor. But what really impressed me was the quality of the beds: soft, comfortable and perfect for resting after a long day. As for food, I can't recommend the pasta carbonara from the hotel restaurant enough. It is as if you were in Italy, with an authentic recipe that will make you feel at home. After enjoying a delicious meal, don't miss the opportunity to relax with a massage at the hotel spa. The therapists are true professionals who will make you feel new. And to end the day, there is nothing better than enjoying the impressive views from the pool area. The solsets over the horizon are simply stunning. In short, the Vivanti Hotel is a true oasis of luxury and relaxation. Don't hesitate to visit it, you won't regret it!" And with all of this in mind, I couldn’t highlight enough the friendly and attentive staff, always willing to help. The location is perfect, close to the main touristic places, and being able to find all the necessary amenities for a confortable stay made the experience great! Thanhs so much for such beautiful experience!!!
번역
리‍뷰‍어
2024년 8월 18일
As locals who had been looking forward to dining at Vivanti, our experience was an utter disaster. While the food was decent—special thanks to the friendly waiter who was the highlight of the evening—everything else was handled poorly. During dinner, we noticed our boat being driven away at full speed, filled with drunk passengers and almost colliding with multiple other boats. We rushed to the staff, who after 10-15 minutes informed us they had rented our boat to these guests. Leaving us worried the entire time until they returned. The renters were unlicensed to operate a boat. In guatape, rental boats include drivers since many people don't possess appropriate boating licenses for this town. The fact that Vivanti’s staff allowed drunk individuals to take our boat for a Joyride is unacceptable. It’s common for locals to bring their boats to dinner in this area, and such poor management is unprecedented. Our boat was later returned damaged, ripped the sun canopy off the top and used up our fuel. The manager was not on site during the incident, and we had to reach out to him. Hours later, we got a response from Pierre Philippe. He told us we can contact the boat rental company since they don't own the boats they rent, to which we told him that should not be our job. Initially, he tried to blame the rental company, but since the rental company only owns the boat and does not manage its rentals, this was a misleading excuse. The following day, the manager shifted the blame onto us after reaching out to the rental company, suggesting we were at fault for leaving the boat unattended. This was outrageous, given that Vivanti’s own staff had allowed guests to take our boat. The staff admitted they instructed the renters to take our boat, please note, it was the ONLY boat at the dock. This is such an embarrassment to go out for a family dinner and be laughed at by hotel guests as the hotel rented out our boat without us ever knowing. Is it normal for a boat to get stolen while you're dining? In years of visiting countless restaurants in Guatapé, this is the first time we’ve ever encountered such a problem. The lack of concern and professionalism from Vivanti was both embarrassing and distressing. Our evening was ruined, our plans were canceled, and we barely made it home before dark. We had hoped to frequent Vivanti, but this experience has made us vow never to return. Vivanti needs urgent changes: the manager should be terminated for his appalling handling of the situation, the staff re-trained, and the policies need a complete overhaul. If they mishandle theft, damage, and customer complaints this poorly, it raises serious concerns about their management of more critical situations. Avoid Vivanti if you value your safety and peace of mind.
번역
리‍뷰‍어
2024년 4월 23일
The resort looks nice at first glance, however, you can’t call it a ‘resort’ at all. First of all the staff speaks no English. Therefore the check in process was not smooth. The next morning we were actually wondering what time we could have breakfast, which was apparently included, they did not tell us anything about it. Also, the hot tub is not maintained well. The water in the hot tub is not clear and looks very dirty and the glass is not clear anymore because of white dirt (probably chloride). Does it get cleaned at all? Also the pool was freezing cold, not just a little bit. The second day the jacuzzi was not hot, the staff forgot to turn it on. During your stay, no matter how many days, you only receive one small bottle of drinking water in your room. The rest they expect you to buy in the resort ($10.000 for plain water). Drinking water should just be available any time for free in a ‘resort’ like this. The room itself is ok, however the bathroom is run down and looks cheap, as if they didn’t have the money and time anymore to finish them. Also, our room did not get cleaned and our bed did not get made up on the second day. We did not get clean towels. Also there are no towels available at the pool, you have to ask for it. During check out, the bill was not correct. One dish (creamy seafood rice) was 20.000 more expensive than on the menu. Apparently they changed the price on the Spanish menu but forgot to change it in the English menu. Luckily after all they charged the price as on the English menu. But they also charged us a bottle of water in our room that we did not drink and we again had to attend the staff before it got removed from our bill. Not professional. Moreover, the resort had some influencers entering the resort on our last day. We were looking forward to relaxing a bit at the pool on the last day before leaving. However this was not possible because they were occupying the whole pool! The next time you are planning a photoshoot, please make sure all the rooms are empty because we as guests could not use the facilities we are paying for! Very strange vibe as well. In general, the vibe in the ‘resort’ is extremely off. There were almost no people (which we get now), but also, the people that were there, were only busy making photos and filling up their instagram page probably. Last but not least, the prices they ask for taxi’s are absolutely ridiculous. We asked for a taxi to Guatape and they charged 90.000 peso! We were about to go to another hotel in Guatape and after messaging them they arranged a taxi for HALF the price. The ‘resort’ is on a very remote place, so there is no way you can go somewhere without a car or without being charged an extreme amount of money. Uber doesn’t work there either. The experience was absolutely ridiculous. This was the worst hotel in this price range on our 1.5 years of travel trough Asia, Australia, America, Middle America and South America. We feel sorry for the staff in the r
번역
리‍뷰‍어
2024년 4월 23일
This was such a disappointment. We thought we are going to book a chill resort for a few days but to be honest it was not chill at all. The vibe is all about influencers making the best shots for the followers. The reception is really terrible, not 1 word of English is spoken. Normally not a big problem but they don’t really try to understand you. Food was ok but really overpriced for what you get, facilities looks nice but if you look closer to the jacuzzi for example then it is really dirty water. In earlier comments it was already mentioned so they probably don’t do anything with it. The room was nice decorated but the finishing of the bathroom was definitely not 5 stars. The room didn’t got cleaned and we only received one small bottle of free water. They say that they have super fast internet, this really was not the case. We try to watch something in the room and most of the times it was buffering. We thought on our last day that we would like to chill a bit after check out. This was not possible because they had a load of influencers claiming every spot near the pool. I think it was about promoting themselves. Nothing bad with that off course but do it out of sight of normal paying guests. If you have 20K followers on instagram this is your place to go. If you just want to chill and don’t want to be on everyone’s insta feed don’t come here.
번역
리‍뷰‍어
2025년 3월 26일
El hotel es hermoso, grandes vistas, el personal que trabaja es muy amable y servicial. Las habitaciones son amplias y muy limpias. El restaurant es muy bello pero la comida no es tan buena pero funciona. La vía de ingreso al hotel es muy mala. Sin embargo recomiendo visitarlo 100%
번역
리‍뷰‍어
2025년 2월 18일
Todos son muy atentos y amables, el establecimiento muy lindo, el restaurante y la piscina con una vista increíble, la comida estuvo muy rica y prestan muy buen servicio todo el tiempo, vine con amigos y lo recomiendo mucho, sin duda volvería.
번역
리‍뷰‍어
2025년 2월 8일
Todo perfecto atención, ambiente, servicio, comida y lugar. Piscina y jacuzzi a temperaturas que permiten disfrutarlos co fresquito por la tarde. Perfecto para parejas románticas. Solo comentaría el camino, pero no depende solo del Resort
번역

시설 & 서비스

야외 수영장
스파
식당
식당
레스토랑
추가 정보 없음
기타 편의시설 및 서비스
인터넷
야외 수영장
주차
교통
비즈니스 서비스
프런트 데스크 서비스
지원 가능 언어
식사 & 음료
공용 공간
건강 & 웰니스
액티비티
청소 서비스
키즈 시설
장애인 편의시설
안전 & 보안

숙소 규정

체크인 & 체크아웃 시간
체크인: 15:00~18:00
체크아웃: 08:00~12:00

프런트 데스크 운영 시간: [월요일-일요일]07:00~18:00

예약 후 해당 숙소에서 체크인 세부 정보를 제공해 드립니다

어린이 정책
어린이 투숙객의 나이 제한이 없는 숙소입니다.
객실에 비치된 기존 침대를 사용하는 어린이에 대해 추가 요금이 발생할 수 있습니다. 어린이 인원수를 추가하여 더욱 정확한 가격을 확인하세요.

유아용 침대 및 엑스트라 베드
모든 객실 유형에 유아용 침대는 추가할 수 있으나, 침대 추가 요청은 불가합니다.
총요금에 유아용 침대 추가 비용은 포함되어 있지 않습니다. 자세한 내용은 숙소로 문의하세요.

조식
음식 종류미국식
나이요금
성인
호텔 문의
추가 조식 비용은 총금액에 포함되지 않으며 현장에서 지불하셔야 합니다.

보증금 규정
보증금보증금 결제 필요
보증금 수납 방법USD 0.03 (약 44원)의 고정 금액이 부과됩니다.

연령 제한
체크인하는 대표 투숙객의 연령은 반드시 만 18세 이상이어야 합니다.

숙소 정보

  • 객실 수: 11
엘 페뇰에서 호숫가에 위치한 비반티 리조트의 경우 차로 1분 거리에는 페놀-과타페 저수지, 7분 거리에는 페놀 크로스 등이 있습니다. 이 리조트에서 과타페의 바위까지는 11.2km 떨어져 있으며, 5.8km 거리에는 올드 페놀 복제품도 있습니다.

시설 내에서 마사지 및 얼굴 트리트먼트 서비스를 받으며 럭셔리한 분위기를 맘껏 즐기실 수 있습니다. 전용 해변에서 하루를 보내고 나면 스팀룸 등의 다른 레크리에이션 시설을 즐기셔도 좋습니다. 이 리조트에는 이 밖에도 무료 무선 인터넷, 콘시어지 서비스 및 공용 거실도 마련되어 있습니다.

리조트의 레스토랑에서 맛있는 식사를 즐겨보세요. 커피숍/카페에서는 스낵이 제공되며, 편하게 객실에서 룸서비스(이용 시간 제한)를 이용하실 수도 있습니다. 매일 열리는 무료 리셉션에서 다른 숙박 고객들과 어울리셔도 좋습니다. 바/라운지에서는 음료를 마시며 하루를 여유롭게 마무리하실 수 있어요. 아침 식사(현지식)가 매일 08:00 ~ 10:30에 무료로 제공됩니다.

대표적인 편의 시설과 서비스로는 짐 보관, 세탁 시설, 프런트 데스크의 귀중품 보관함 등이 있습니다. 시설 내에서 무료 셀프 주차 이용이 가능합니다.

10개의 각각 다른 스타일의 인테리어에는 미니바 및 평면 TV 등이 갖추어져 있어 편하게 머무실 수 있습니다. 침대에는 오리/거위털 이불 및 고급 침구 등이 갖추어져 있습니다. 무료 무선 인터넷을 이용하실 수 있으며 위성 채널 프로그램도 구비되어 있어 지루하지 않게 시간을 보내실 수 있습니다. 편의 시설/서비스로는 금고 및 책상 등이 있으며 객실 정돈 서비스는 요청 시 제공됩니다.

FAQ (자주하는질문)

Vivanti Resort 숙박 요금은 얼마인가요?

Vivanti Resort 숙박 요금은 예약 날짜, 호텔 정책 및 기타 예약 조건에 따라 상이합니다. 정확한 금액은 호텔 검색 시, 예약하고자 하는 날짜를 선택한 후 확인하세요.

Vivanti Resort의 체크인 및 체크아웃 시간은 언제인가요?

Vivanti Resort 체크인 시간은 15:00-18:00, 체크아웃 시간은 12:00입니다.

Vivanti Resort에서 조식을 제공하나요?

네. Vivanti Resort에서는 조식을 이용할 수 있습니다. 조식 종류: 미국식.

Vivanti Resort에 수영장이 있나요?

네. Vivanti Resort에 수영장이 있습니다.

Vivanti Resort 위치가 어떻게 되나요?

호텔 주소는 Vereda El Uvital 76 - 20입니다.

숙소 관련 정보

가장 가까운 공항호세 마리아 코르도바 국제공항
공항까지 거리53.39KM
평균 최저가KRW400916
호텔 성급3