크라운 플라자 프레더릭턴 로드 비버브룩

크라운 플라자 프레더릭턴 로드 비버브룩 후기

크라운 플라자 프레더릭턴 로드 비버브룩

659 Queen St, 프레더릭턴, 캐나다호텔정보 보기
크라운 플라자 프레더릭턴 로드 비버브룩
크라운 플라자 프레더릭턴 로드 비버브룩크라운 플라자 프레더릭턴 로드 비버브룩크라운 플라자 프레더릭턴 로드 비버브룩
여행 날짜에 예약 가능한 객실이 있는지 확인해 보세요!
编组 10
트립닷컴 가격 보장제
1박

크라운 플라자 프레더릭턴 로드 비버브룩 리뷰

4/5
아주 좋음
리뷰 111개
실제 투숙객 리뷰
위치4.0
시설4.0
서비스4.0
청결도4.0
검색 조건:
정렬 기준:
모든 리뷰(111)
높은 평점 리뷰(98)
사진/동영상 리뷰(3)
평점 낮은 리뷰(13)
SinghDevinder
장애인지원 스탠다드룸 퀸 침대 1개
투숙일: 2024년 4월
출장
리뷰 1개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년4월27일
It was only a one night stay, it was good service. Very nice staff, location, and property. Front desk manager Penny helped a lot to understand city.
번역
뷰어
프리미엄룸 퀸 침대 2개
투숙일: 2023년 8월
가족
리뷰 1개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2023년8월26일
Loved the hotel. The location is just perfect.
번역
뷰어
스탠다드룸 퀸 침대 2개
투숙일: 2023년 10월
가족
리뷰 1개
1.0/5
작성일: 2024년1월1일
I am still awaiting my refund as I arrived at this hotel at 9.00pm and was only in room by 3:30 am because of booking compony
번역
익명 사용자
스탠다드 리버 뷰룸 퀸 침대 2개
투숙일: 2023년 8월
커플
리뷰 20개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2023년8월21일
I love staying at crowne plaza hotel. The frontdesk are very helpful, nice, and accommodating. They never fail us to enjoy our every stay at Fredericton.
번역
YulinSIMON
스탠다드룸 퀸 침대 2개
투숙일: 2023년 11월
가족
리뷰 49개
4.0/5
아주 좋음
작성일: 2023년11월3일
曾經在弗萊讀書,這次帶父母來自駕,住在熟悉的這家酒店。服務很好,我們半夜到的,一早就走,設施啥都沒用上,有個泳池。早餐非常好!
번역
6/8
뷰어
스탠다드룸
투숙일: 2023년 9월
친구
리뷰 3개
4.0/5
아주 좋음
작성일: 2023년9월22일
房間乾淨,服務態度好,出行方便!
번역
ihug
스탠다드 리버 뷰룸 퀸 침대 2개 (그라운드 플로어)
투숙일: 2022년 5월
커플
리뷰 5개
3.7/5
작성일: 2022년6월14일
酒店位置沒得説,可以算是Fredericton的中心之中心。就是房間隔音不好,相鄰兩個客房之間有一個門,碰到一個喜歡喧囂無所顧忌的鄰居是旅行途中的不幸。總的來説性價比不高。
번역
Paule
투숙일: 2024년 2월
가족
3.0/5
작성일: 2024년2월8일
We have stayed at this hotel many times when we visit family and we are usually happy with our stay. This time it was awful. There were hockey teams staying on the same floor. To say that it was loud and rowdy is an understatement. From 8am to 12pm there was constant banging of doors, children running and screaming in the hallways and parents partying in the hallways. This went on from Thursday to Saturday when we left. The hotel has security guards but they did nothing about this behaviour. I politely asked the parents to tone it down and was ignored. The hotel staff was useless.
번역
Julie
투숙일: 2024년 2월
친구
3.0/5
작성일: 2024년2월1일
The best thing about this hotel was the restaurants. We went to the pub the first night and the seafood/steak restaurant the next morning for breakfast. Both were very good. We had to go to the pub to fill our ice bucket, which was awkward. And when asked for more coffee for the room we were told they only had decaf and to find a cleaning person and ask them. Nobody went out of their way to assist us. The beds and pillows were lumpy. The hotel was a great location but other than that it was just ok.
번역
Adrian
투숙일: 2024년 1월
출장
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년1월30일
Nice facilities, courteous and friendly staff. Was surprised to find the floor of my room to be somewhat dirty with pebbles on the carpet. Breakfast wasn't included, but a voucher is available for a fee. There is a nice breakfast buffet with a lot of options for omnivores and vegetarians, but not many vegan ones.
번역
Caleb
투숙일: 2024년 1월
기타
1.0/5
작성일: 2024년1월27일
Could not get sleep due to other people keeping us awake all night. Hockey team of kids kept us awake all night.
번역
Heather
투숙일: 2024년 1월
출장
4.0/5
아주 좋음
작성일: 2024년1월25일
We enjoyed our stay at the Crowne Plaza Fredericton. I would go back to this hotel. We ate at both of the restaurants and really enjoyed our meals.
번역
Peter
투숙일: 2024년 1월
커플
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년1월5일
An excellent location, at a very attractive price (compared to Ontario anyway). The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were modernized, clean, and comfortable. The only quibble I have is that their Sauna if out of operation. Would have been nice on a cold night but the indoor pool (which was in operation).
번역
maria
투숙일: 2024년 1월
가족
4.0/5
아주 좋음
작성일: 2024년1월2일
Ive used this hotel through the years . I loje doing swimming and sauna and jacuzzi. The sauna used to work .but now it's been a while that it hasn't been working repaired
번역
Harry
투숙일: 2023년 11월
출장
4.0/5
아주 좋음
작성일: 2023년11월16일
Very noisy AC system that was still running no matter the switch was off on wall control system
번역