Weifang Guandi Temple is located in the northwest corner of Shiyan Garden, Hujia Paifang Street, Xiangcheng District. It was built in the Song Dynasty. It is built to worship the Three Kingdoms and Guan Yu. It is the only ancient building in the center of Weifang that has the earliest establishment time, the largest scale, and the most complete preservation. In the dynasties after the completion of the Guandi Temple, local officials will rate their subordinates to worship at the annual Lunar New Year's Day, August 1st, and May 13th. On the first day of the lunar calendar and the fifteenth day of the lunar calendar, there are many ordinary people who go to burn incense and worship. Kong Rongzhen was built in the Song Dynasty and the Tang Dynasty for four years (AD 1114). From the time when the Hanzhou Taishou Han Hao and the general judge Murong Gong were built on the north wall of the Zhangzhou Office, and established the "Hope of the Confucius Temple", and at the same time built the "On the Ancient Church", and Zheng Xuan, Han Xizai and other 30 talented Deyi people The portraits are painted in the church, and they are combined in the church, and the "on the ancient monument".