Qingming Bridge is the representative landscape of the whole scenic area, which was built in the Ming and Wanli years. It was built by donations from the two sons of Qin Jun, the owner of "Jichangyuan" in Wuxi. Because the two brothers were named Taiqing and Taining respectively, they were named "Qingning Bridge". The ancient bridge was rebuilt by Wu Xingzuo, Wuxi County, in the eighth year of Emperor Kangxi of Qing Dynasty (1666 A.D.). During the period of Daoguang, the name of Emperor Daoguang was changed to Qingming Bridge because of the taboo of the name of Emperor Daoguang, and it was also called "Qingming Bridge". Qingming Bridge is a single-hole stone arch bridge, 43.2 meters long, 5.5 meters wide and 8.5 meters high. Its span is 13.1 meters. It is made of granite. The arch ring is a common sectional parallel form in the south of the Yangtze River. There are 11 sections in total. On the circle stones on both sides of the circle hole, each has its inscriptions. Because of the high-low relationship between the two sides of the Taiwan Strait, the East and West Stone classes are different. There are 46 stone classes in the East and 43 stone classes in the west. Walk up Qingming Bridge in the evening. It was quite pleasant to see Zhao Mengfu, a calligrapher of the Yuan Dynasty, who wrote seven-character poems "Night Popperdu" on the river when he visited it. Autumn Manliang River Boduchuan, everybody travels alone and leisurely. Wu Shi was found in the ruins of Zixu, and a wine boat was carried by the Meri River. Bridge willow shadows shadowed, the heart of the river ripple moonlight hanging. Xiaolai Mo sent back to Ji, love to listen to fishing songs everywhere.