KR
언어
KRW
주요 통화
모든 통화
고객센터
한국에서 1666 0060 한국어: 24시간 연중무휴 영어: 24시간 연중무휴
해외에서 +86 513 8918 6111 한국어: 24시간 연중무휴 영어: 24시간 연중무휴
App
무료 앱 다운로드

'한기둥 사원' 리뷰

山水人生

5/5
작성일: 2014년 8월 12일

The third stop for tourism in Hanoi is Duzhu Temple. In the small park surrounded by the jungle on the roadside, a small square wooden temple with corridors on all sides is uniquely constructed on a big stone pillar in a square pool, which is named Lingmao Pool and is surrounded by brick railings. Duzhu Temple is one of the unique monuments in Vietnam. It was built in the Li Dynasty in 1049. Legend has it that Taizong Li dreamed of Guanyin Bodhisattva holding a baby in his hand and standing on the lotus platform in the pool. As a result, Taizong really got his son and then ordered him to imitate Shuilinhua to build a temple. The ancient temple we see in front of us is indeed like lotus flower. The stone pillars are 1.25 meters in diameter and 4 meters in height on the ground. It symbolizes pedicels. The four wooden supports around the stone pillars are like flower bodies, the temple bodies and the roofs with slightly warped sides, forming petals. Around the front, there are stone steps leading directly to the temple. The plaque hangs under the eaves of the temple. The Title "Lotus Platform" is above. Tour guide A Shan said that Duzhu Temple was built in 1049 and was destroyed when France withdrew its troops in 1954. At that time, only stone pillars remained. In 1955, it was rebuilt on its original site as before. After several renovations, Duzhu Temple is smaller than the original one, but its artistic style and elegance are still the same.

한기둥 사원
한기둥 사원
한기둥 사원
한기둥 사원
한기둥 사원
좋아요

관련 명소

4.2/5
262 리뷰
사찰

관련 리뷰

蔡芷涵
蔡芷涵
5/5
작성일: 2016년 9월 15일
5/5
Duzhu Temple is one of the unique monuments in Vietnam. It is located in the southwest of Bating Square in Hanoi. It was built in the Li Dynasty in 1049. The temple was named after it was built on a big stone pillar in Lingmu Pond. Lingmao pond is square with brick railings around it. The temple is wooden and square, with 3 meters on each side and corridors on all sides. According to legend, Li Taizong dreamed of Guanyin Bodhisattva holding babies by hand and standing on the lotus platform in the pool. Soon after he got his son, he ordered that the water lotus flower be imitated to build a temple, so Duzhu temple looks like water lotus flower. The stone pillars are 1.25 meters in diameter and 4 meters in height above ground. They symbolize pedicels. The four wooden supports around the stone pillars are like flowers. The Temple body and the eaves with slightly warped sides form petals. The plaque under the eaves on the front of the temple is titled "Lotus Platform". So Li Taizu ordered that the Shuilinhua Temple be built to serve Guanyin Bodhisattva for generations. According to legend, Li Taizong (1028-1054) was a very old man. One night, he dreamed that Guanyin Bodhisattva, sitting on the lotus leaf, was holding a baby in his hand and standing on the lotus platform in the pool. Shortly after, Li Taizong married a young farmer's daughter. She later gave birth to a boy for Li Taizu. She was rebuilt many times by Emperor Li, and the scale was once quite large. Every year, on April 8 of the Gregorian calendar, the emperor visits the temple for bathing rituals and Buddhas, where monks and monks from all over the country gather, with great momentum. Now the Yanyou Temple, the White Pagoda, the gallery and the Tortoise Bell (Chueh Shi Bell) have all disappeared, but only the Duzhu Temple is hidden in the lush green. The pillar is 1.25 meters in diameter, and the ground is the same as the boy and baby in the dream. Yanyou Temple is also built on both sides of Duzhu Temple to support Buddhas. Later Jing Renzong (1105 4 meters high stone pillar symbolizes pedicel, four wooden supports around the pillar like flowers, Temple body and the eaves slightly tilted around, constitute petals. The plaque under the eaves on the front of the temple is titled "Lotus Platform". Due to several renovations, the existing temple is smaller than the original one, but its artistic style is still retained. The original monastery was built in 1049. It was destroyed when France withdrew its troops in 1954. Only stone pillars remained. It was rebuilt in 1955. Due to several renovations, the existing temple is smaller than the original one, but its artistic style is still retained. It is located in the southwest of Bating Square, near the Ho Chi Minh Memorial.
한국소비자포럼 주관
2019 올해의 브랜드 대상 수상