Take the EMU to Quanzhou, turn right and enter the bus station. Take No. 202 to the Stadium of Overseas Chinese Township. Transfer No. 19 to the South Terminal Bridge. Go straight along the road to Qiaonan Village. Walk through the village to the South Bank of Luoyang Bridge. Luoyang Bridge is an open scenic spot, free of charge. Luoyang Bridge was built at the entrance of Luoyang River, originally known as Wan'an Bridge. It was built in the Northern Song Dynasty and was presided over by Caixiang, Taishou, Quanzhou, in the Northern Song Dynasty. From five years of Huangyou (A.D. 1053) to four years of Jiayou (A.D. 1059), it took seven years to complete and consumed 14 million yuan of silver. Luoyang Bridge is the earliest existing bridge across the sea in China. It is also known as the Lugou Bridge in Beijing, the Zhaozhou Bridge in Hebei Province and the Guangji Bridge in Foshan, Guangdong Province as the four famous bridges in ancient China. Luoyang Bridge uses the biotechnology of "seed oyster foundation" to stabilize the bridge foundation. The oyster planted forms a perfect combination with the pier foundation. The protective layer formed by the oyster ensures the permanence of the bridge foundation. It boasts that even if all the bridges in the world collapse, Luoyang Bridge will not collapse. The image of oyster foundations is only real when the water recedes. Caixiang Temple exhibits corresponding pictures for appreciation. There are 46 stone piers in Luoyang Bridge. There are five (or six) stone pavement with a length of about 8.9 meters between the piers. Luoyang Bridge in the rain is magnificent and quiet. Return to Qiaonan Village and visit Caixiang Temple. There are photographic exhibitions of Luoyang Bridge and many ancient bridges in the ancestral temple.