Beijing's backyard, environmental facilities have been perfected, all the year round are beautiful, the park has doors on all sides, traffic is super convenient, many lines can be reached. Boating on the lake inside the garden is the most pleasant. When the sun is shining, there are lotus blooming in summer. Because the old city park has been planted for many years and maintained well, the lotus blossoms are especially vigorous. It has a long flowering period, big flowers, and it is full of lotus fragrance to walk by the lake. Photographs are super beautiful! _______ There are several electric, manual and ferry boats on the lake. They can be rented at almost every wharf, depending on personal preferences. It's more convenient to have Huatian snacks and Qingfeng steamed buns in the restaurant. For example, Shangtuan City is charged separately! ___________
Next to the South Gate of Beihai Park (Fig. 1), there is a high platform surrounded by gray city walls. This is Beihai Tuansheng. She and Beihai Park are independent scenic spots. Beihai Tuancheng is the smallest ancient castle in the world. It was originally an island in Taiyechi Lake. The Jin Dynasty was a part of the Daning Palace. Yuan Dynasty is called Yuandi, also known as Yingzhou. By the first year of the first year of the year (1264), the Temple of Yitian was built on it. Ming Yongle 15 years (1417) reconstruction, renamed Chengguangdian, the island around the circular wall. The city is 4.6 meters high, with an area of 6176 square meters and a circumference of 276 meters. The Chengguang Palace was destroyed by the earthquake in 1679, the eighteenth year of Kangxi in Qing Dynasty. Kangxi was rebuilt in 1690. In the eleventh year of Qianlong (1746), it was expanded to this scale. When the Eight-Power Allied Forces invaded Beijing in 1900, Tuan Cheng was completely looted. After the founding of the People's Republic of China, the Party and the government have made many repairs to Tuancheng. In 1961, the State Council listed Tuancheng and Beihai as key cultural relics protection units in the country. Beihai Tuancheng is famous for its three treasures "ancient trees, jade urns and Chengguangdian Baiyufo". Ancient trees are represented by "General Baipao" and "Shade Hou". Among them, "General Bai Pao" is Pinus bungeana (Fig. 2, 3, 4). This tree was planted in Jin Dynasty and was named "General Bai Pao" by Emperor Qianlong. Pinus bungeana is a precious ornamental tree in North China; Pinus tabulaeformis "Shade Hou" is a bunch of two needles (Fig. 5). It has been planted in the Jin Dynasty for more than 800 years. The tree is over 20 meters tall, its trunk is vigorous and tall, its branches and leaves are green and lush, and its top is round as a lid. Legend has it that the Emperor Qianlong of the Qing Dynasty visited Tuancheng in the midsummer of the year, and the palace people laid a case under the tree. The breeze slowly came and the sudden sense of sweat disappeared. Qianlong was very happy. He immediately sealed the tree as "Shade Marquis"; the jade urn, also known as "Dushan Dayuhai" (Figure 6), was made in the second year of the year of the first year (1265). The mouth is oval, 70 cm in height, 493 cm in circumference, weighing about 3500 kg. The relief sea dragon, hippocampus, sea pigs, rhinoceros and so on appear in the waves, lifelike. Kublai Khan, the ancestor of the Yuan Dynasty, once placed the jade urn in the Guanghan Hall on Qionghua Island. Legend has it that it was used to serve wine and banquets to the ministers. In the Ming Dynasty, Guanghan Hall collapsed and Jade Urn lost its popularity. After the discovery of Emperor Qianlong in 1745, Emperor Qianlong built a jade urn Pavilion in the 14th year of Emperor Qianlong (1749). The jade urn was placed in the pavilion with a stone pedestal carved with Han Baiyu. Forty people were ordered to write one poem each on the pillar of the pavilion. Jade urn is thick and simple, vigorous. Chengguangdian (Figure 7, 8) is the main building of Tuancheng, which is called Yitiandian in Yuan Dynasty. Qing Kangxi 29 years (1690) reconstruction, known as Chengguang Hall. The hall has a square double eaves to rest on the top of the hill. A single-eave coiled-shed-style Bay is introduced on all sides. Its unique and exquisite structure is a rare form in Beijing palaces. White Jade Buddha (Sakyamuni Buddha) is 1.5 meters high. It is carved from a whole piece of white jade. It is white and flawless. The top of the head and the pleats of the clothes are inlaid with rubies and emeralds. Legend has it that this white jade Buddha was recruited from Myanmar by the Ming Kuan monk in the 24th year of Guangxu (1898) and dedicated to Empress Dowager Cixi here. Jade Buddha has a notable knife scar on his left arm, which was cut by the Eight Nations Allied Forces in 1900. In addition, there are ancient buildings "Guqiutang" Fig. 9, couplets in front of the hall - "Cangguan Shouke's good friend Anzhi Tinglan into the drawing; "Yuqingzhai" Fig. 10, couplets in front of the hall - "a couplet with mountain light and water windows to extend the autumn moon and spring wind.
Cost-effective, off-season tickets 5 yuan. The park is very big, because it is a weekend to go to the park, many people are very lively, there are dancing and singing. Let's swing our oars and push the boat away from the waves. The sea reflects the beautiful white pagoda, surrounded by green trees and red walls. " Here is the white tower described in the song. The white tower is charged separately to enter the bottom of the tower. But you can see it from a close distance when you climb high. Peach blossoms blossom beautifully in early spring. You can also use cruise ships. There are many sceneries in the park, which can be viewed along the way. It is a good place for hiking. There are also snacks at the Huguo Temple and a steamed bun shop in Qingfeng. You can go there to rest when you are tired and hungry. The whole is good.
Beihai Park is located near the center of Beijing City, northwest of the Palace Museum, south of which is the Zhongnanhai Sea. The park, centered on Beihai, is the imperial garden of the Ming and Qing dynasties. It is also one of the oldest, most complete, most comprehensive and representative imperial gardens in China. Beihai has a large area. The lyrics of "Let's Swing Two oars" come from Beihai. There are famous scenic spots such as White Tower, Jiulongbi, Wulong Pavilion, Xiaoxitian and so on. The scenery is very beautiful. The white pagoda inside can be viewed from a distance. There is no need to climb up to see it. The short-term view is far worse than the long-term view. Qionghua Island also has Emperor Qianlong's imperial Title quot; Qiongdao Spring Yin Monument quot; which is one of the eight scenic spots in the capital. It is also recommended that you enter from the South Gate, so that it turns counter-clockwise. If you enter from the North Gate, then you go out from the South Gate. Although there is no charge, there is still a problem of second ticket checking, which is a bit troublesome. Finally, I strongly recommend that friends who travel to Beijing take some time to visit Beihai Park, where you can find different beauty in any season.
Beihai Park, on the west side of Jingxi and the northwest side of the Palace Museum, is one of the oldest, most complete, most comprehensive and representative imperial gardens in China. This is the park I've visited most often. Tickets are cheap near home. It's worth seeing every season. Especially in spring, the sky is high and refreshing, flowers are in full bloom, beautiful and intoxicating! __________
Let's swing our oars, the boat pushes aside the waves, the sea reflects the beautiful white tower, surrounded by green trees and red walls, the boat gently drifts in the water, and the cool wind blows in front of us... This well-known old song describes Beijing Beihai Park. Beihai Park was originally built in Liao, Jin and Yuan Dynasty. Ming and Qing Dynasties were imperial gardens. It is one of the oldest, most complete, most comprehensive and representative imperial gardens in China. It is also the longest and most complete imperial gardens in China.
Beihai Park is located in the central area of Beijing City, mainly by the Royal of Beihai Lake and Qionghua Island, and has a history of thousands of years. Beihai Park is centered on the Beihai Sea, covering an area of 0.69 square kilometers (of which the water surface is about 0.39 square kilometers). Longevity Mountain Regiment City and Chengguangdian Jade Buddha, etc. The Jade Buddha in Beihai Tuancheng is 1.6 meters tall, carved from a whole piece of white jade. The body of the Buddha is inlaid with precious stones. The huge jade urn "Dayuhai of Dushan Mountain" weighs 3500 kilograms before Chengguang of the Tuancheng. The layout of the park is centered on Qiongdao, with white towers on the top of the hill, temples in the South arranged according to the mountain situation, directly reaching the archway at the foot of the hill, a semi-circular corridor built under the hill to surround the island by water, with clear towers in the East and cool pavilions in the west, which are ingenious and interesting. The main scenic spots of Beihai Park are composed of three parts. The main scenic spots are Tuancheng in the south, Yongan Temple, Baita and Yuexin Hall on Qionghua Island in the middle, and Wulong Pavilion, Xiaoxitian and Jingxinzhai in the north. Qionghua Island is located in the south of Taiyechi Lake in Beihai Park. The buildings on the island are arranged according to the mountain situation. They are scattered in different heights. They are covered in pines and cypresses. To the south, Yongan Temple is the main body, and there are temples of law and Zhengjue Hall. To the southeast, there are stone bridges connected with the shore and picturesque Jingshan. The White Pagoda of Yongan Temple was built in 1651. The pagoda is 35.9 meters high. The base of the pagoda is made of brick and stone. There are three circle tables on the pagoda and "Tibetan Well" under the pagoda. Tuancheng is situated on the west side of the South Gate of Beihai Park and is known as "the city in Beijing". Tuancheng is located in the Forbidden City, and the buildings of Jingshan constitute the most beautiful scenic spot in Beijing. Chengguang Hall is located in the center of the platform. There is a niche inside. It is dedicated to a white jade Buddha statue carved with a whole piece of jade. It is 1.5 meters high. Its head and clothes are benevolent with a ruby Buddha statue. It faces white and flawless, and its luster is pure and moist. From the south gate to the park, we set foot on the Yongan Bridge built in the early Yuan Dynasty. We can see two painted archways named clouds Cuicui facing the center of the whole park, Qionghua Island, referred to as Qiongdao for short. Qionghua Island is called Qiongdao for short. It is also known as Baita Mountain because of the white pagoda built on the island. The island is 32.m high and 913 m in circumference. Qionghua, meaning gorgeous jade, named after it, means that the island is a fairyland treasure island built with beautiful jade. According to legend, Qionghua is the flower of Qiongshu (Hua is Hua), which grows on Penglaixian Island. People can live forever after eating it. This also means that the island is built like a fairyland of Yaochi. In the early Qing Dynasty, a letter fortress was set up at the top of the hill, garrisoned by the Eight Banners Army, commanding the whole city. Once there was a policeman, the signal could be sent immediately. To the west of Qiongdao was the palace of pleasure for the Qing emperors to rest, discuss or hold banquets when they visited the gardens. There are also Linguangdian Hall, Yannan Fumigation Pavilion and in the mountainside; Tongxiancheng Lupan the northeast slope of Qiongdao, where is Yanjing Eight Sceneries one of them is Qiongdao Spring Yin . Following the Qianlong Emperor's imperial theme of quot; Qiongdao Spring Yin Stele the bypass path, you can go straight to the winding see the Spring Pavilion and see the gallery . Beihai Park fares 10 yuan and 5 yuan in the off season. The whole park is beautiful, clean and historic. It's a good trip to this park.
In winter, Beihai Park, the wind is cold and windy, trees fall off their leaves and stand alone on the ground. It makes people feel so boring. The Lake in the north gate of the park is not frozen because of the living water. There are a lot of wild ducks and Mandarin ducks. They are very lively and lovely. They become a beautiful place in the park. There are many tourists around the lake. They are enjoying, feeding and taking pictures. Their popularity is very strong because of their motivation. But compared with the popularity of people playing ice in the South Gate of the park, they are very small. On the South Gate lake of the park, there are skating rinks and skating rinks. There are so many people playing ice that they are very popular and become the most popular place in the park. Beside the White Tower and Tuansheng, under the red walls and green tiles, the warm sun shines on the ice. Happy people enjoy the joy of winter.
Let's swing our oars and push the boat away from the waves. This song is about the beautiful scenery of Beihai Park. The white pagoda is towering, the trees are shading, the boats come and go on the lake, facing the breeze and the sunshine, they will suddenly feel that life is so beautiful.
On rainy days, it is especially clear to go. It is suggested to buy a pass and take a big boat of 15 yuan per person to the bottom of the White Tower. Once you get off the boat, you open a small attraction. You can watch it for free. There are some gadgets and other things in it. The white pagoda is very low, I wear flip flops to climb up, no pressure. There are many lotus flowers in the pond. The photographs are very beautiful.