코타 고 욕야카르타

코타 고 욕야카르타 후기

코타 고 욕야카르타

Jl. Pangeran Diponegoro No.87, Bumijo, Kec, 요그야카르타, 인도네시아호텔정보 보기
코타 고 욕야카르타
코타 고 욕야카르타코타 고 욕야카르타코타 고 욕야카르타
여행 날짜에 예약 가능한 객실이 있는지 확인해 보세요!
编组 10
트립닷컴 가격 보장제
1박

코타 고 욕야카르타 리뷰

4.8/5
기대 이상
리뷰 36개
실제 투숙객 리뷰
위치4.8
시설4.7
서비스4.8
청결도4.7
검색 조건:
정렬 기준:
모든 리뷰(36)
높은 평점 리뷰(36)
사진/동영상 리뷰(8)
haaash
매일 방
투숙일: 2023년 5월
가족
리뷰 31개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2023년5월14일
위치는 말리오보로 근처에 있고, 길거리 음식을 쉽게 찾을 수 있고, 아침 식사는 괜찮습니다.
원문 보기Google로 번역됨
Mohamad Khuzaimah
매일 방
투숙일: 2023년 9월
커플
리뷰 1개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2023년9월17일
깨끗하고 친절한 직원. 호텔이 얼마나 아늑한지 좋아합니다. 아침 식사는 맛있고 간단했습니다. 추천 👍🏾
원문 보기Google로 번역됨
Willy Samuelson
매일 방
투숙일: 2024년 4월
커플
리뷰 39개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년4월12일
Nice hotel, compact room, tasry breakfast, has a nice cafe, friendly staff.
번역
Pancariastuti
매일 방
투숙일: 2024년 2월
커플
리뷰 5개
4.5/5
훌륭함
작성일: 2024년3월1일
For me the room is nice not too small.. I like the interior even very simple but cozy. A bit dissappointed because I was booked the room with double bed but they said twin bed, coz its late and am so tired I just accepted the room that overed to me. The next day I have chance to check my booking from Trip.com it's written 1 double room.. just input for the hotel, just be real if you don't had any double bed again just said sorry the room not available anymore instead of you said I made wrong booking.. The room rate is cheap coz had free breakfast even with very simple menu but complete courses.. have appetizer, main course and dessert as well fresh fruits, coffee, tea and infussed water.. The room service price menu for me its cheap as well. Had Burger King excatly beside the hotel.. Parking area as well big enough..
번역
익명 사용자
매일 방
투숙일: 2024년 2월
커플
리뷰 4개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년2월24일
Super comfy hotel in the middle of the city!
번역
gabriela hira
투숙일: 2023년 2월
친구
리뷰 3개
4.5/5
훌륭함
작성일: 2023년2월15일
Affordable, unique, cozy, food is good
번역
vidya argarita
매일 방
투숙일: 2024년 3월
개인
리뷰 2개
4.5/5
훌륭함
작성일: 2024년3월19일
sudah tdk terhitung lagi berapa kali menginap di kotta go krn lokasi yg sangat strategis dekat stasiun,dkt malioboro,dkt pasar kranggan,dkt kafe2 kekinian bahkan berebalahan dgn burger king dan lupis viral netflix hospitality nya pun juara dan harga di cafe nya pun seperti rate kamarnya...super affodable yg sedikit mengganggu adalah mulai tergerus usia misa mulai banyak karat di area kamar mandi selebihnya itu oke smua makanan breakfast nya pun simple tp lengkap
번역
Sie Tono
매일 방
투숙일: 2023년 12월
커플
리뷰 5개
3.5/5
작성일: 2023년12월31일
Kamar tidak sesuai dengan pesanan. Pesan double bed dapatnya twin bed.
번역
Puja Ayu Purwaningsih
매일 방
투숙일: 2023년 10월
출장
리뷰 124개
4.0/5
아주 좋음
작성일: 2023년10월13일
Lokasi oke , layanan okee ,, kebersihan okee,, fasilitas semua one
번역
Adinda
투숙일: 2023년 3월
친구
리뷰 1개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2023년3월6일
Rekomendasi saat ke jogja
번역
Sherly Bella Kartika
투숙일: 2022년 9월
커플
리뷰 1개
4.0/5
아주 좋음
작성일: 2022년9월24일
overall kamarnya bersih dan nyaman si dan juga modelnya lucuuu kayak ala2 aesthetic gt
번역
Dits Sag
투숙일: 2022년 5월
가족
리뷰 1개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2022년6월18일
Nyaman nginep di hotel ini, dekat dengan Malioboro, dekat dengan tempat makan, gampang akses jalannya. Untuk pelayananan memuaskan. Untuk menu sarapan lumayan enak.
번역
6/20
Anggi Randha Putra
투숙일: 2022년 9월
가족
리뷰 3개
4.0/5
아주 좋음
작성일: 2022년9월26일
Hotel yang bagus dengan budget yang minim
번역
뷰어
투숙일: 2024년 5월
기타
리뷰 0개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년5월15일
Great place to stay, point plus there is a cafe in the lobby where you can do your work from cafe or just chilling with friends while enjoy the view. The place is also strategies from the Yogyakarta center city that is Tugu. I definitely will comeback here!!
번역
뷰어
투숙일: 2024년 1월
출장
리뷰 0개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년1월20일
Simply easy and cozy, stay at kotta go. Comfortable and quiet close to the Jogja Pal Putih monument, staying with family is very reliable at Kotta Go. The service at check-in was very fast and what amazed me was that it was very rare for ⭐️3 hotels to check in without paper. We only need to scan the barcode and just fill in our data, it seems like going green is the middle name of this hotel.
번역