Huatianxi · Designer Art Hostel

Huatianxi · Designer Art Hostel 후기

Huatianxi · Designer Art Hostel

Sixiyan Scenic Area, 우위안, 장시, 중국호텔정보 보기
Huatianxi · Designer Art Hostel
Huatianxi · Designer Art HostelHuatianxi · Designer Art HostelHuatianxi · Designer Art Hostel
여행 날짜에 예약 가능한 객실이 있는지 확인해 보세요!
트립닷컴 가격 보장제
1박

Huatianxi · Designer Art Hostel 리뷰

4.7/5
훌륭함
리뷰 354개
실제 투숙객 리뷰
위치4.7
시설4.7
서비스4.8
청결도4.7
검색 조건:
정렬 기준:
모든 리뷰(354)
높은 평점 리뷰(348)
사진/동영상 리뷰(225)
멋진 디자인(59)
클래식한 분위기(51)
맛있는 조식(29)
조용하고 편안함(27)
픽업/샌딩서비스 이용가능(11)
관광지구와 가까움(7)
아이와 함께가기 좋음(5)
커피가 맛있음(4)
평점 낮은 리뷰(6)
뷰어
Corridor View Private Cinema Double Bed Room
투숙일: 2021년 9월
친구
리뷰 4개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2021년9월5일
우리는 이 호스텔에서의 체류를 완전히 즐겼습니다. 서비스는 훌륭했습니다. 우리가 매우 따뜻하고 환영하는 가족을 방문하는 것처럼 느껴졌습니다. 우리는 우리가 요청한 모든 것과 그 이상을 얻었습니다! 객실은 깨끗했습니다. 공간은 방 주위에 흩어져있는 골동품 조각으로 잘 디자인되었으며 가구 / 하드웨어로 사용되었습니다. 호스텔은 전통 마을 중 하나에 있으므로 걷기 쉽고 Wuyuan을 탐험하기위한 기지로 사용되었습니다. 호스텔은 또한 우리가 하루 동안 우리를 데려갈 차와 운전사를 마련하는 데 도움을 주었습니다. 이 호스텔을 적극 추천합니다!
원문 보기Google로 번역됨
Nadineisinshanghai
Corridor View Private Cinema Private Courtyard Room
투숙일: 2024년 5월
커플
리뷰 3개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년5월15일
We stayed for 3 days in this lovely hotel, the lady running the place was really nice and helped us organising trips in the Wuyuan area. From the terrace you have a great view of the village and can take great photos. The rooms are spacious and offer everything you need. The lobby/ breakfast area has a lot of charme, since all the furniture is from another era and so the place just feels very original and homey. Even though on 2 of 3 days we were the only guests, we got a full buffet of delicious Chinese food for breakfast, including a good coffee. The organised trips with Mister Yu were such a pleasure, he showed us the best spots in the area and was a really good driver.
번역
뷰어
Corridor View Private Cinema Double Bed Room
투숙일: 2024년 3월
개인
리뷰 2개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년3월17일
Fantastic location with room very confortable, quite place good management team
번역
뷰어
Corridor View Private Cinema Private Courtyard Room
투숙일: 2024년 5월
친구
리뷰 3개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년5월31일
We had a fantastic time and highly recommend this place for tourists (including foreign tourists). Nancy and the staff were so kind, helpful and friendly - they shared recommendations on where to visit. The food was absolutely delicious; we recommend ordering lunch and dinner there too. The room was lovely; the view from the balcony was stunning and very peaceful. We recommend hiring Master Yu as the driver; He drove us around the various villages (Wuyuan is his hometown, so he knows all the good places to visit). He is so thoughtful and took our picture many times! The afternoon tea was also very special. We had a wonderful trip!
번역
SantiagoCarlos
Corridor View Private Cinema Double Bed Room
투숙일: 2023년 11월
커플
리뷰 13개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2023년11월7일
We had the best time in this stay, the lady was so kind to us that we feel like we had no way to give back the attention and care she provide for us during our stay. The location of this house is perfect, providing amazing views of the city river and fields around. We had breakfast and lunch which the aunt cooked beautifully and was some of the best food we had in China so far! The room was very artsy, comfortable with nice linens and towels, good water temperature and pressure, and you could see there was a lot of attention to detail. We had a problem with our taxi driver not being able to receive our payment due to international card restrictions and the lady was so kind to help us without asking for anything in return, we will never forget. Also she spoke a little English which is very helpful!! We hope to come again and stay for longer. 💗🙏
번역
뷰어
Corridor View Private Cinema Private Courtyard Room
투숙일: 2024년 4월
친구
리뷰 2개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년4월8일
An amazing stay at a wonderful hotel! The hosts are delightful people. They did everything to make our stay comfortable, from arranging transport, giving tips on local sites and walks, cooking fantastic food, providing extra blankets and making great coffee! The hotel is a piece of art, lots to see and explore. The room was very spacious and comfortable with a huge bath. Highly recommend this hotel at a beautiful old village!
번역
tabar correa
Corridor View Private Cinema Double Bed Room
투숙일: 2024년 3월
가족
리뷰 1개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년3월12일
We are a family from Uruguay traveling and getting to know a little about the most rural China and this establishment exceeded our expectations. My children discovered their "Chinese aunt" in Nancy, the kindest and most generous person you could find, the owner of the place. Always working, always willing to help, even on issues that had nothing to do with her. Spectacular attention, beautiful views, delicious food. Thank you so much. I would not hesitate to recommend this place, decorated by an architect with unsurpassed taste.
번역
뷰어
Corridor View Private Cinema Private Courtyard Room
투숙일: 2024년 3월
커플
리뷰 3개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년3월26일
Very warm and professional service by host ,particularly Ms Nancy Peng. 👏👏👍👍
번역
Neeyaa
Corridor View Private Cinema Double Bed Room
투숙일: 2024년 4월
개인
리뷰 5개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년4월14일
Good service and staff is so kind, recommend if you come to Wuyuan
번역
뷰어
유니크 코트야드 패밀리 트리플룸
투숙일: 2021년 8월
친구
리뷰 1개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2021년8월23일
This place is fantastic! Not only is the location great, but the guesthouse itself wonderful. The staff went out of their way in terms of service - so incredibly lovely and hospitable! And even thought my Mandarin Chinese isn’t great, they went above and beyond to ensure smooth communications. Thank you! The rooms themselves are a little ‘quirky’ in terms of design. Very spacious and ours had a big screen/projector. Huge balcony / terrrace to sit out and enjoy the sun. Pool table, cinema screen and KTV in the lobby too. Would definitely come back to stay here and would absolutely recommend!
번역
뷰어
Corridor View Private Cinema Triple Room
투숙일: 2021년 4월
친구
리뷰 1개
3.7/5
작성일: 2021년7월23일
Staff was helpful and friendly. The food was good too. However, it was way too expensive for the facilities and comfort we got. But, the location is great and has nice peaceful surrounding.
번역
뷰어
Corridor View Private Cinema Double Bed Room
투숙일: 2024년 4월
개인
리뷰 2개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년4월3일
超級滿意 這次來婺源最值得的就是選擇了景美人少得北線 雖然沒有油菜花了 但煙雨朦朧 鬱鬱葱葱更美 思溪真的很適合放空自己 雨後更是大自然氧吧 沖吧~至於花田溪 圖片足以説明一切!另外 阿姨炒的黃瓜雞蛋真的好好吃,媽媽的味道。
번역
6/19
뷰어
Corridor View Private Cinema Double Bed Room
투숙일: 2024년 5월
친구
리뷰 1개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년5월19일
🌸婺源花田溪民宿,宛如詩中的仙境!🌼住在這裏,彷彿置身於花海之中,清晨醒來,窗外就是一片絢爛的花海,美不勝收。民宿的服務貼心周到,細節之處盡顯温馨。二樓天空之境拍照打卡出片率大大的高。這裏不僅是一次旅行,更是一次心靈的洗禮。強烈推薦給喜歡大自然和寧靜生活的朋友們!🌟
번역
6/7
뷰어
유니크 코트야드 패밀리 트리플룸
투숙일: 2024년 5월
가족
리뷰 3개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년5월6일
非常滿意,民宿在一個古村裡,設計感很好,接待的阿姨也很不錯,是那種既能讓人感受到接待的熱情又彬彬有禮有邊界感的舒適,中午飯菜點多了沒吃完,主動給我們留着晚上熱熱吃,很像你某一個温暖的親人或鄰居,因為住在村子裏交通沒有那麼方便,所以幫忙安排租車接送也特別周到。總之,一次很不錯的旅行體驗。
번역
Meishaonvzhanshi·
Corridor View Private Cinema Double Bed Room
투숙일: 2024년 4월
친구
리뷰 5개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년5월2일
提前安排司機準時接站,到民宿後給人整體氛圍服務非常貼心熱情,景區裏也有拍照打卡的地方,晚上下雨回民宿,老闆還特地送 來可樂紅糖薑湯上來給驅寒,暖暖的很貼心,自助早餐也很多樣化喔~這次住的時間不長,但是過程很滿意,有家的感覺~
번역