Birmingham CC (New St Station)

Birmingham CC (New St Station) 후기

Birmingham CC (New St Station)

Exchange Buildings, Stephenson Pl, 버밍엄, 영국호텔정보 보기
Birmingham CC (New St Station)
Birmingham CC (New St Station)Birmingham CC (New St Station)Birmingham CC (New St Station)
여행 날짜에 예약 가능한 객실이 있는지 확인해 보세요!
트립닷컴 가격 보장제
1박

Birmingham CC (New St Station) 리뷰

4.1/5
아주 좋음
리뷰 47개
실제 투숙객 리뷰
위치4.1
시설4.1
서비스4.1
청결도4.1
검색 조건:
정렬 기준:
모든 리뷰(47)
높은 평점 리뷰(38)
사진/동영상 리뷰(3)
평점 낮은 리뷰(9)
익명 사용자
투숙일: 2022년 11월
친구
리뷰 2개
4.7/5
기대 이상
작성일: 2022년11월15일
Excellent customer service provided by the Manager
번역
익명 사용자
싱글룸
투숙일: 2023년 2월
출장
리뷰 3개
4.5/5
훌륭함
작성일: 2023년2월16일
Good location. It's just next to the train station and close to shopping area. Lots of restaurants nearby. Good breakfast.
번역
뷰어
투숙일: 2023년 3월
출장
리뷰 18개
1.0/5
작성일: 2023년3월22일
房間沒有迷你雪櫃,沒有拖鞋。搞到我買咗三文治、芝士蛋糕、奶類飲品都冇雪櫃可以放。而且我間房仲要同隔籬房連門,隔籬房講嘢我聽到曬,極之討厭及欠安全。 前台服務員見到是中國香港,房間俾一樓,仲要一出lift就係我間房,你話嘈唔嘈?當然佢哋同聲同氣的梗係比3樓啦(我之前嗰個鬼婆咪就係俾咗佢住3樓囉)。 全間酒店只得一個優點:,落-1/F行去火車站1分鐘。 如果唔係出差,我一定唔會住這酒店,真係因為方便,不包早餐都要HK900,超唔抵住。同希斯路機場T4嗰一間,簡直冇得比,但缺點就係行得比較遠。
번역
뷰어
투숙일: 2022년 9월
친구
리뷰 18개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2022년9월13일
地點就在火車站附近,很方便,房間很乾淨,出乎意料的好,推薦推薦;另外,地點附近有很多商場,食店,真的很方便,價錢合理
번역
익명 사용자
싱글룸 (장애인 지원)
투숙일: 2023년 10월
출장
리뷰 46개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년1월1일
交通方便,出差住非常合適,省下不少時間可以休息,周圍吃的也多,方便
번역
gzpwz
투숙일: 2023년 8월
가족
리뷰 6개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2023년10월24일
非常滿意的一次住宿
번역
luyiting0802
투숙일: 2023년 4월
출장
리뷰 28개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2023년6월28일
房間已既往的好
번역
Nate H
투숙일: 2024년 2월
출장
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년2월26일
Enjoyed our stay. Tyrese was very welcoming and helped us settle in very well! We had lots of equipment to move and he showed us in the right direction. Also required help in terms of where to get taxis from and what area we will be working in distance wise from the hotel. Was very helpful!
번역
뷰어
투숙일: 2024년 7월
출장
리뷰 0개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년7월14일
The staff were warm and welcoming, room was great...very clean. The bathroom was great and I'd happily stay again. My only comment was the location of the entrance as it's a busy area with lots of late-night drinkers outside the main door .
번역
뷰어
투숙일: 2024년 7월
기타
리뷰 0개
1.0/5
작성일: 2024년7월13일
We usually love premier inn but this branch is the worst we have stayed in The staff are rude and unintrested,the bar and resturant woefully understaffed we had to wait over 30 mins for a drink while waiting for our food hot dessert was served cold no idea about customer service the outside area of the hotel is filthy dirty as is the mcdonalds next door outside the hotel is dangerous esp at night lots of shady people around plenty of beggars too dont stay here if you want polite customer service or value your safety but tbh birmingham is a very rough city.
번역
뷰어
투숙일: 2024년 7월
커플
리뷰 0개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년7월11일
We were a little put off by location next to New Street but hotel is up above shops. We had a corner room on 5th floor which had two views across city and was surprisingly really quiet. We had a great sleep & room was lovely and clean. Staff were great but especially chap at breakfast who was very welcoming and very helpful.
번역
penny_tian
투숙일: 2024년 7월
기타
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년7월8일
I stayed here for one night in May. I had a premier plus room on the top floor. It was clean and comfortable. As a woman staying alone, I always find Premier inns very good. I always feel very safe. Next morning I went down to breakfast and was greeted by a friendly member of staff ( Ewan?) . As a vegetarian I appreciate the fact that veggie sausages and bacon are on offer. I travel a lot but am of the opinion that a Premier Inn breakfast is about as good as it gets.
번역
뷰어
투숙일: 2024년 7월
기타
리뷰 0개
4.0/5
아주 좋음
작성일: 2024년7월8일
Not disappointed, as was totally what we have come to expect from Premier, and love it. Friendly, helpful staff throughout. Comfortable room and good food. Only point for improvement: plates not warm for breakfast and would be preferable! Thank you for helping make our first stay in Birmingham so easy and welcoming!
번역
뷰어
투숙일: 2024년 7월
친구
리뷰 0개
2.0/5
작성일: 2024년7월2일
Great location. Friendly staff and room was clean. However there was a horrible smell in the room coming from the bathroom. Smelled off blocked drains. They were unable to find us another room. Was offered a few free drinks at the bar. Staff did try their best to mask the smell.
번역
뷰어
투숙일: 2024년 6월
커플
리뷰 0개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년6월30일
Excellent cleanliness and very friendly staff. Security was good and all was as I expected from the chain.
번역