햄프턴 바이 힐튼 버밍엄 주얼리 쿼터

햄프턴 바이 힐튼 버밍엄 주얼리 쿼터 후기

햄프턴 바이 힐튼 버밍엄 주얼리 쿼터

98-104 Constitution Hill, B19 3JT 버밍엄, 영국호텔정보 보기
햄프턴 바이 힐튼 버밍엄 주얼리 쿼터
햄프턴 바이 힐튼 버밍엄 주얼리 쿼터햄프턴 바이 힐튼 버밍엄 주얼리 쿼터햄프턴 바이 힐튼 버밍엄 주얼리 쿼터
여행 날짜에 예약 가능한 객실이 있는지 확인해 보세요!
트립닷컴 가격 보장제
1박

햄프턴 바이 힐튼 버밍엄 주얼리 쿼터 리뷰

3.9/5
좋음
리뷰 129개
실제 투숙객 리뷰
위치3.9
시설3.8
서비스3.8
청결도3.9
검색 조건:
정렬 기준:
모든 리뷰(129)
높은 평점 리뷰(26)
사진/동영상 리뷰(6)
추천하는 숙소(11)
객실 좋음(7)
깨끗함(5)
음식 추천(4)
평점 낮은 리뷰(3)
SONNY
투숙일: 2021년 10월
개인
리뷰 19개
3.5/5
작성일: 2021년12월26일
환경이 깨끗하고 기본 요구 사항을이 가격으로 충족 할 수 있으며 보석 지구에 거주하는 경우 의심 할 여지없이 좋은 선택이며 가격도 합리적입니다.
원문 보기Google로 번역됨
익명 사용자
트윈룸 싱글침대 2개
투숙일: 2022년 2월
친구
리뷰 16개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2022년3월1일
전반적으로 나쁘지 않음
원문 보기Google로 번역됨
Tsarskaya
퀸룸
투숙일: 2024년 5월
커플
리뷰 30개
2.7/5
작성일: 2024년5월5일
Total disappointment concerning the name and what we have seen inside. First of all hotel doesn’t have parking and they advice safe one 10 min walk away , but safety made us worry half night leaving expensive shopping inside. Elevator of hotel was shaking and seemed to be dropping soon. Everything is just broken from bathroom to bed which is by the way is kind of box with mattress. The variety of teas is the cheapest. The only thing left from Hampton Hilton is green color left on bed headrest (not even on the carpets as supposed to be ) and waffles for breakfast. Same disappointing breakfast as around all UK but thanks for waffles to forget the whole sadness of the stay.
번역
Ademi London
퀸룸 (소파베드)
투숙일: 2024년 4월
가족
리뷰 1개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년4월17일
Great hotel!! Amazing staff!!
번역
뷰어
퀸룸
투숙일: 2024년 4월
커플
리뷰 5개
3.7/5
작성일: 2024년5월18일
Generally very average hotel with some cleanliness issues: lifts need cleaning, some public area carpets.
번역
뷰어
퀸룸
투숙일: 2024년 4월
개인
리뷰 1개
4.5/5
훌륭함
작성일: 2024년4월27일
The room was spacious and clean. The only issue during my stay was being woke up in early hours by loud noises which I think was coming from the pipes.
번역
뷰어
퀸룸
투숙일: 2024년 3월
기타
리뷰 1개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년4월11일
Church conference was In Birmingham. Booked Hamptons excellent service and staff were very friendly
번역
익명 사용자
퀸룸
투숙일: 2023년 9월
가족
리뷰 1개
4.7/5
기대 이상
작성일: 2023년9월14일
I love this hotel. It was quiet and clean. Very welcoming. Food was great and filling.
번역
뷰어
퀸룸
투숙일: 2023년 12월
개인
리뷰 3개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년1월1일
Richard was great, the light things near door came off in my hand he sorted, had no charger he sorted. Was hungry he sorted, sorted breakfast all in all I had forgotten things and he helped with all of them, only problem bed in 345 is hard but otherwise a great stay. Tram stop back of the hotel, multiple buses front of the hotel. Shower lovely.
번역
익명 사용자
퀸룸
투숙일: 2024년 3월
출장
리뷰 1개
1.0/5
작성일: 2024년4월2일
Disgusting place far from Hilton standard. Not recommend.
번역
뷰어
퀸룸
투숙일: 2023년 6월
친구
리뷰 37개
4.7/5
기대 이상
작성일: 2023년7월3일
Enjoyed my stay here location is near to the city centre and the rooms were lovely would highly recommend a stay here
번역
Natasha Chioma
퀸룸
투숙일: 2023년 12월
친구
리뷰 1개
4.7/5
기대 이상
작성일: 2023년12월23일
Nice and clean Big tv Good breakfast spread
번역
Kondwani
트윈룸 싱글침대 2개
투숙일: 2024년 6월
친구
리뷰 1개
4.7/5
기대 이상
작성일: 2024년6월9일
no complaints.
번역
뷰어
퀸룸
투숙일: 2024년 3월
커플
리뷰 12개
4.0/5
아주 좋음
작성일: 2024년4월28일
Good experience
번역
뷰어
장애인지원룸 퀸 침대 1개
투숙일: 2024년 4월
가족
리뷰 1개
4.2/5
아주 좋음
작성일: 2024년4월12일
Lovely stay.
번역