홀리데이 인 버밍엄 시티

홀리데이 인 버밍엄 시티 후기

홀리데이 인 버밍엄 시티

Smallbrook Queensway, 버밍엄, 영국호텔정보 보기
홀리데이 인 버밍엄 시티
홀리데이 인 버밍엄 시티홀리데이 인 버밍엄 시티홀리데이 인 버밍엄 시티
여행 날짜에 예약 가능한 객실이 있는지 확인해 보세요!
트립닷컴 가격 보장제
1박

홀리데이 인 버밍엄 시티 리뷰

4.2/5
아주 좋음
리뷰 177개
실제 투숙객 리뷰
위치4.4
시설4.1
서비스4.2
청결도4.2
검색 조건:
정렬 기준:
모든 리뷰(177)
높은 평점 리뷰(162)
사진/동영상 리뷰(24)
추천하는 숙소(32)
깨끗함(22)
친절한 호스트(17)
기차역과 가까움(13)
보통 수준의 방음 시설(10)
맛있는 조식(10)
쇼핑하기 편리함(6)
편리한 교통(3)
평점 낮은 리뷰(15)
익명 사용자
스탠다드 트윈룸
투숙일: 2021년 4월
기타
리뷰 2개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2021년9월14일
🚗 교통편: 🧹위생: 🍃환경: 🔔서비스: 🔔서비스:
원문 보기Google로 번역됨
Melissa
스탠다드 킹룸
투숙일: 2024년 7월
개인
리뷰 2개
3.5/5
작성일: 2024년7월15일
Had gone here for a night. The room I was given was nice and spacious but the air on wouldn't work. So I was moved to another room which was smaller, felt like I was downgraded to a smaller room. If only they could give me the same spacious room that I booked with a working air con would have been great.
번역
Dandelion
스탠다드 킹룸
투숙일: 2024년 6월
친구
리뷰 1개
4.2/5
아주 좋음
작성일: 2024년7월2일
Convenient location near shopping malls and New Street railway station, very friendly to budget travellers. Would recommend!
번역
jtee14
스탠다드 킹룸
투숙일: 2024년 6월
커플
리뷰 3개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년6월15일
Nice place to stay and very accesible trains and city centre. Easy to check in and check out. Always our go to hotel. Highly recommended!
번역
뷰어
스탠다드 트윈룸
투숙일: 2024년 6월
커플
리뷰 1개
4.5/5
훌륭함
작성일: 2024년6월8일
Prime location, helpful and friendly counter staff and very good breakfast. Room: spacious, clean, tidy and comfort.
번역
JeanWenas
스탠다드 더블룸
투숙일: 2024년 3월
개인
리뷰 10개
3.0/5
작성일: 2024년4월1일
1st room is front of lift So I asked to change to QUIET room She gave me new room at 426 Looks quiet since at the end of the hall But after I finished put out my things and enter toilet I can smell cigarette smell Too lazy to ask to move room again so I just close the toilet door Suddenly wake up around 4 am since there’s a truck voices moving things outside my window 😭😭 Very noisy And I left the hotel at 6am Can’t sleep again When check out, the lady not bother to ask how’s my stay?? Since I stayed so many Holiday inn these week They always asked when I did my check out So I don’t bother to tell her about the cigarette smell or the loud noise from the truck early morning
번역
CS7
스탠다드 더블룸
투숙일: 2024년 4월
출장
리뷰 3개
4.7/5
기대 이상
작성일: 2024년4월15일
Fine basic room. Nothing out of the ordinary. Room was cool and quilt on bed too thin.
번역
뷰어
스탠다드 킹룸
투숙일: 2024년 6월
개인
리뷰 13개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년6월24일
Massive room. Biggest room I've had in a budget hotel. 5/5
번역
Dot
스탠다드 트윈룸
투숙일: 2024년 1월
친구
리뷰 5개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2024년1월22일
Very friendly professional reception staff. No problem checking in. Room was ready at 13.00. 6th floor room facing train station. Very very clean spacious room. Only thing was noisy loud rowdy people along corridor early hours. Was able to store bags upon checkout n collect later. This is my 3rd stay at this hotel. Will stay again next January.
번역
Ali Sial1
스탠다드 더블룸
투숙일: 2024년 6월
출장
리뷰 4개
4.5/5
훌륭함
작성일: 2024년7월8일
Stay was good except they don’t provide full amenities
번역
Leanne
스탠다드 킹룸
투숙일: 2023년 7월
커플
리뷰 2개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2023년7월16일
was very close to the train station so ideally located room was comfortable and very clean shops close by aswell as local pubs and restaurants will definitely stop here again
번역
管我
스탠다드 트윈룸
투숙일: 2023년 4월
친구
리뷰 1개
2.7/5
작성일: 2023년4월14일
1. The towel seems to be placed directly on the washbasin by the British 2. Paper towels with residual feces in the trash can 3. There are no cups at the water bar, it is messy, and the hair dryer is also placed here 4. The bed is crooked I'm not sure the room was cleaned, including the sheets are crumpled I went to the hotel reception and was told that the cleaning staff was available in at least ten minutes, and at eight thirty in the evening I was going to dinner, and she said I could change it when I came back. My friend came back before me and didn't change rooms because I had some luggage. It was half past two when I came back and they asked if I wanted to change rooms, but my friend was already asleep. By the way, the heating in the room is also broken (can't turn on)
번역
Dun
스탠다드 더블룸
투숙일: 2023년 12월
개인
리뷰 3개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2023년12월31일
Great hotel with great location. New facilities with comfortable beds.
번역
Zuanyinyangliemaren
스탠다드 트윈룸
투숙일: 2023년 5월
친구
리뷰 5개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2023년6월4일
The breakfast is simply, and reception is cold but efficiently.
번역
Emmanuel
스탠다드룸
투숙일: 2023년 6월
개인
리뷰 1개
5.0/5
강력 추천
작성일: 2023년6월4일
lovely i enjoyed my stay so peaceful.
번역