Oasis the Traveler
1박
객실당 인원 수
객실 1개, 성인 2명, 어린이 0명
San Agustin Lanquin 모든 숙소

Oasis the Traveler

유스 호스텔
H2J9+GG9, 16011 San Agustin Lanquin, 알타 베라파스, 과테말라
지도에서 호텔보기
산아구스틴 랑킨에 위치한 호스탈 오아시스 더 트래블러 - 호스텔에 머무실 경우 가까이에 있는 산아구스틴 교구 및 파르케 센트랄 데 랑킨에 쉽게 가실 수 있습니다. 이 호스텔에서 Grutas de Lanquín까지는 0.5km 떨어져 있으며, 5.3km 거리에는 Lanquin Caves도 있습니다.더 보기
트립닷컴 가격 보장제
hotel overview picture
호텔 시설
나이트클럽
탁구장
당구장
전용 주차장무료
공용 공간에서 Wi-Fi 이용 가능무료
하이킹
노래방
모든 시설
숙소 정보
산아구스틴 랑킨에 위치한 호스탈 오아시스 더 트래블러 - 호스텔에 머무실 경우 가까이에 있는 산아구스틴 교구 및 파르케 센트랄 데 랑킨에 쉽게 가실 수 있습니다. 이 호스텔에서 Grutas de Lanquín까지는 0.5km 떨어져 있으며, 5.3km 거리에는 Lanquin Caves도 있습니다.
더 보기
3.8/5
좋음
청결도3.8
시설3.8
위치3.8
서비스3.8
전체 33개 리뷰
호텔주변 추천명소
랜드마크: Utopia Cacao Farms
(490m)
랜드마크: Centro De Salud Lanquin
(570m)
지도에서 보기

객실

투숙객 리뷰

시설 & 서비스

호텔 정책

스탠다드 더블룸 더블침대 1개 (개별욕실)
13

스탠다드 더블룸 더블침대 1개 (개별욕실)

1 더블 침대
금연
개인 욕실
선풍기
수건
정원 뷰
객실 정보
예약가능여부 확인
Standard Quadruple Room, Private Bathroom (1 Double and 2 Single Beds)
5

Standard Quadruple Room, Private Bathroom (1 Double and 2 Single Beds)

2 싱글 침대 및 1 더블 침대
금연
개인 욕실
선풍기
마운틴 뷰
수건
객실 정보
예약가능여부 확인
이코노미 혼성 공용 도미토리 침대 6개 (개별욕실)
7

이코노미 혼성 공용 도미토리 침대 6개 (개별욕실)

6 싱글 침대
금연
수건
정원 뷰
책상
객실 내 Wi-Fi
객실 정보
예약가능여부 확인
이코노미 더블룸 더블침대 1개 (공용욕실)
3

이코노미 더블룸 더블침대 1개 (공용욕실)

1 더블 침대
금연
수건
정원 뷰
책상
객실 내 Wi-Fi
객실 정보
예약가능여부 확인
Standard Triple Room, Private Bathroom (1 Double and 1 Single Bed)
9

Standard Triple Room, Private Bathroom (1 Double and 1 Single Bed)

1 싱글 침대 및 1 더블 침대
금연
개인 욕실
리버 뷰
선풍기
마운틴 뷰
객실 정보
예약가능여부 확인
객실 유형 숨기기

투숙객 리뷰

3.8/5
좋음
리뷰 33개
검증된 리뷰
  • 청결도3.8
  • 시설3.8
  • 위치3.8
  • 서비스3.8
San Agustin Lanquin 내 동급 숙소 평균
최다 언급된 주제
AI 요약
알 오아시스 숙소는 강가에 위치한 작은 언덕 위에 있으며, 깨끗하고 간단한 객실과 친절한 직원들이 인상적입니다. 바 소음으로부터 자유로운 위치와 멋진 전망이 장점입니다.
리‍뷰‍어
2025년 1월 28일
Firstly the staff were all very friendly . Driver was waiting to pick us up though our bus was 1/2 hour late. The restaurant area was a great place to chill out with music playing and the food was a reasonable price considering the remoteness and we had a room near river so the music didn’t worry us. The negatives - Rooms were damp and musty smelling with stained sheets (didn’t want to even think if they had not been washed!) and shower was luke warm with a rather large spider in it. (We had a double room with private bathroom) Sheets did not fit bed and found ourselves sleeping on the dirty mattress during the night
번역
7‍2‍7‍c‍o‍l‍l‍e‍e‍n‍h
2024년 1월 31일
Nice scenery. Terrible staff. Supposed to be picked up at noon. We arrived 10 minutes early. The driver looked his watch and said 10 minutes then went and had lunch for 30 minutes. The food is overpriced and poor. Windows are open and the screens broken. No hot water at sink.
번역
리‍뷰‍어
2023년 11월 11일
DO NOT RECOMMEND. Service: TERRIBLE To start off we received NO towels and NO working toilets. Used their services to ride down to semuc champey and they did not care for us at all. DO NOT BE GAULLIBLE. They will purposely take long for their own benefit. They stop on the side and say they can't ride up yet and have others come and sell to you, all while you watch other trucks go up. Once you buy something they then change the story and say we can now drive up. We waited over 30mins for a ride back up and when we asked where our driver was we were told he was taking a shower , mind you , he told us to be there at 4pm SHARP , which we were and he comes out and tells us that we were not. Then we see a family that just finished having a meal come in and join us , so we were waiting for them to finish eating so we can take off..... extremely RUDE and lack of communication. We might as well ate while waiting on that family since we were already hungry. They value each guest differently. Food: edible Pro: We had hot water. Con: The shower head only had 3 streams working and was definitely rusted.
번역
리‍뷰‍어
2023년 8월 29일
Decent food at a good price, nice clean rooms, pools and a river to a take a dip when hot. One night there was very loud music from somewhere in town or another hotel, but not really this places fault.
번역
리‍뷰‍어
2023년 2월 11일
This hostal offers such serenity and tranquility nestled in the jungle right by a river. Rooms are basic but with the views you have, there is no need for all the “stuff”. While my water temperature in the shower was not hot, it also wasn’t cold. It was more lukewarm. Another traveler I met staying here said she only had cold water. I found the staff welcoming, warm and friendly. If you have a chance, order the chicken noodle soup from the menu. It is AHMAZING. While wi-fi is not offered in the roams, I had no problem using it in the main reception/restaurant area. There are so many spots to just relax, read a book or just simply take in all that Mother Nature provides. I was happy with m stay here.
번역
리‍뷰‍어
2023년 1월 19일
The place is very lovely, great location by the river, with a pool, it is just stunning. If you are paying with card they add an extra charge of 8%, staff is nice, however for some reason everyone takes your food order (like 4 different waitresses) and they tend to mess it up, not a big fuss but that made us have breakfast somewhere else on the next day. The restaurant looks nice, just make sure they take your order correctly. Overall very lovely time in Lanquin, safe and with parking. The staff helped us with the bags when we arrived. Anne that seems to be in charge is very nice, helpful, as we adjusted our reservation. We booked a double room with private bathroom, our room had an amazing view of the river, at the far end of the hotel, so we didn't have any noise from the bar. Thank you.
번역
리‍뷰‍어
2023년 5월 2일
I really wanted to like the place. The first night we were warmly greeted after the long awful sweaty shuttle it requires to get to Lanquin. Annie the hostess/reception/bartender/server was a delight! Unfortunately it’s the last time we saw her. Everyone’s room had a fan except ours. We begged and pleaded for one. It is off season and surely the place wasnt 100% booked and one fan could be spared. But no. It was hard to sleep with the heavy humidity and 85 degree night. Even after it rained. Thank god the showers are frigid and ice cold I guess. Next morning we had breakfast. The omelette literally had yellow plastic style nacho cheese in it. Black beans too soupy and watery to eat. We went on our tour to Semuc and our guide Felix was a joy! We had a ton of fun in the caves and jumping off cliffs and rope swings and sliding down the gorgeous pools. We had lunch at their sister hostel. Staff there was super friendly and fun. Lunch was okay. Schnitzel was satisfying and massive. But the overcooked soggy spaghetti o’s served with it, not so much. We decided to skip dinner when we got back and just head to another place in town but we were refused any help with transport or calling a tuk tuk. Thankfully the restaurant itself sent us one after we called. When I got back i begged and pleaded again for a fan. A flat no. No apologies. Just a gruf emotionless No. rolling in sweat with the bugs again. We wanted a pool day the next day but the river pool is empty and the other one was locked and seemed closed. And was too cloudy and filthy to look enjoyable anyways so we walked to the Zephyr next door and spent the entire day there instead. We went back to our new favorite restaurant again that night. I begged once again for a fan and begrudgingly finally was told I’d get one. I had to leave my key tho. And our ride had arrived so I accepted. When we got back it was just sitting on the bar for anyone to grab. Just a rough and uncomfortable stay. Hopefully they get their act together because it could be much better. The property is lovely. And some of the staff is awesome.
번역
리‍뷰‍어
2024년 11월 26일
El lugar es muy bonito y las cabañas externamente también. La que nos dieron no tenía baño estaba en el exterior una fila más abajo. Lo peor es que tenía la ventana completamente rota, fuimos a recepción y la solución fue que nos cambiaban a otra pagando un sobrecoste. Pedimos 3 veces las toallas y al final tuvimos que ir nosotros a recogerlas. La habitación no tenía agua caliente ni espejo en el baño. Pésima experiencia.
번역

시설 & 서비스

식당
식당
레스토랑
추가 정보 없음
기타 편의시설 및 서비스
인터넷
주차
구내에서 개인(투숙객 전용) 이용 가능. 예약 불필요.
교통
프런트 데스크 서비스
지원 가능 언어
식사 & 음료
건강 & 웰니스
액티비티
공용 공간
청소 서비스
안전 & 보안

숙소 규정

체크인 & 체크아웃 시간
체크인: 14:00~23:30
체크아웃: 11:00~12:00

프런트 데스크 운영 시간: 연중무휴 24시간

어린이 정책
어린이 투숙객의 나이 제한이 없는 숙소입니다.
객실에 비치된 기존 침대를 사용하는 어린이에 대해 추가 요금이 발생할 수 있습니다. 어린이 인원수를 추가하여 더욱 정확한 가격을 확인하세요.

유아용 침대 및 엑스트라 베드
모든 객실 유형에 유아용 침대 요청이 불가합니다. 침대 추가 정책은 객실 유형에 따라 다를 수 있습니다. 해당 객실 유형 정책을 참조해 주세요.

조식
제공 방식단품 메뉴
나이요금
성인
호텔 문의
추가 조식 비용은 총금액에 포함되지 않으며 현장에서 지불하셔야 합니다.

반려동물
반려동물 동반 불가

보조 동물
보조 동물 동반 불가

연령 제한
체크인하는 대표 투숙객의 연령은 반드시 만 18세 이상이어야 합니다.

숙소 정보

  • 객실 수: 24
산아구스틴 랑킨에 위치한 호스탈 오아시스 더 트래블러 - 호스텔에 머무실 경우 가까이에 있는 산아구스틴 교구 및 파르케 센트랄 데 랑킨에 쉽게 가실 수 있습니다. 이 호스텔에서 Grutas de Lanquín까지는 0.5km 떨어져 있으며, 5.3km 거리에는 Lanquin Caves도 있습니다.

야외 수영장 같은 레크리에이션 시설을 이용하거나 정원에서 전망을 즐기실 수 있습니다. 이 호스텔에는 무료 무선 인터넷 및 투어/티켓 안내도 마련되어 있습니다. 지역 셔틀(요금 별도)을 이용하면 주변의 여러 명소에 쉽게 가실 수 있습니다.

호스탈 오아시스 더 트래블러 - 호스텔에 있는 레스토랑에서 만족스러운 식사를 즐겨보세요. 바/라운지 또는 풀사이드 바에서는 여유롭게 음료를 마시며 하루를 마무리하실 수 있어요. 아침 식사(주문 요리)를 매일 07:00 ~ 11:00에 유료로 이용하실 수 있습니다.

대표적인 편의 시설과 서비스로는 드라이클리닝/세탁 서비스, 짐 보관, 세탁 시설 등이 있습니다. 시설 내에서 무료 셀프 주차 이용이 가능합니다.

편하게 머무실 수 있는 25개의 객실이 마련되어 있습니다. 무료 무선 인터넷을 이용하실 수 있습니다. 욕실에는 샤워 및 무료 세면용품도 마련되어 있습니다. 편의 시설/서비스로는 책상 등이 있고, 객실 정돈 서비스는 요청 시 제공되며, 요청 시 간이/추가 침대(요금 별도)도 제공됩니다.

FAQ (자주하는질문)

Oasis the Traveler 숙박 요금은 얼마인가요?

Oasis the Traveler 숙박 요금은 예약 날짜, 호텔 정책 및 기타 예약 조건에 따라 상이합니다. 정확한 금액은 호텔 검색 시, 예약하고자 하는 날짜를 선택한 후 확인하세요.

Oasis the Traveler의 체크인 및 체크아웃 시간은 언제인가요?

Oasis the Traveler 체크인 시간은 14:00-23:30, 체크아웃 시간은 12:00입니다.

Oasis the Traveler에 반려동물 동반이 가능한가요?

아니요. Oasis the Traveler에는 반려동물 동반이 불가합니다.

Oasis the Traveler 위치가 어떻게 되나요?

호텔 주소는 H2J9+GG9입니다.

숙소 관련 정보

평균 최저가KRW53287
호텔 성급2